Cathedral gate, some random spookyness

in #streetphotography6 years ago

Heads Vander Impromptu Photography

This is the ceiling of one of the gates( the bigger one) to Norwich Cathedral.I never really noticed the ceiling, and I walk and cycle here occasionally, as I can use it as a cut through when I go to city centre. At night some of the cathedral grounds have lighting and in this case it gives a quite macabre effect. Not quite sure what the reason behind the faces is, but it really creeped me out. Kind of reminds of the"tree of knowledge" in alchemic writings. Pretty weird to say the least!

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77