Sort:  

I live in South Africa in a small town ,for the past 4 years . Well on a normal quite day we have lot more cars on the road .
In fact when I lived near the Johannesburg cbd sometimes it would be better to take a walk , that's the amount of traffic we use to have .
So if you say this is a busy street in Sweden then you an't seen nothing.

Hahaha really you are right. I have seen nothing. Because my brother lived there and he capture this image. I have no experience there. Thanks for comment.

I see the road is empty. So, how is the road busy? I realized that you all have a little ...................

The country is not like ours. So that they have no traffic jam and their population is small.

you tell that, Busy Road In Sweden

It was a sunny day. And everyone is going out. That’s why I thought that was a busy road.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-10T18:15:03
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 191.70/200.00
Total Photos: 31
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

City with a unique spirit. Well captured..

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

You got a 2.41% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @zakia!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74