StreetStyle, 500000 Partiko Points

in #streetstyle5 years ago (edited)

#streetstyle, I stopped redeeming #partiko points for #steem #upvotes after your 30000 partiko-point post.

#share2steem #thankyou to all #dapps

@Partiko @Steem @Share2Steem

External Link : https://steemit.com/steemit/@streetstyle/30000-partiko-points-yay-partiko-ubctfgox

30,000 Partiko Points!! Yay!! [partiko] — Steemit

So yesterday I thought I would make a graphic in preparation for my up coming 30,000 Partiko points. That’s when I… by streetstyle

Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

It's about time to start using them...

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe you can use my referral link? https://partiko.app/referral/runridefly

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm allr8using partiko

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing!!! Wow!! Whoa!! Dammmm!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

All we need now, is an increased value in the points, like with the actifit token.

Posted using Partiko iOS

All @partiko has to do is increase its partiko points exchanged for an upvote rate up with a higher up vote, and that automatically increases its value.

It’s both the value of Steem at exchange and an increased value by partiko. Steem moves to new highs, partiko points become more valuable regardless.

My Dream is 10 million partiko points and Steem trading at $100. Hahah

Posted using Partiko iOS

Stranger things have happened....

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

I have a few and I appreciate the upvote

Posted using Partiko iOS

How do you post Partiko links on FB?

Posted using Partiko Android

I don’t use Facebook, but I’m sure you can post your partiko link to Facebook

Posted using Partiko iOS

nice milestone. what do you plan to use them for? I have about 40,000 and i have no idea what the best use is so I save them.

You can use them for a Steem upvote, but maybe they increase in value. We will see

Posted using Partiko iOS

wow that was so fast epic !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73