Struggle?

in #struggle6 years ago (edited)

So today i’m going to talk about struggle and i’m going to share you guys my own struggle and whats the reason i’m struggling from.

AC9E3BE0-7411-45D2-819B-B4B804A253A5.jpeg
Image sources

Let me ask you guys a question. What did you guys know the meaning for the image above👆?

Well, as you can see the guy are struggle to push the big rock to the top but it also means, he are struggling to push his luck in his carrier and life to become more success and to push away all his problem.

We all face the same problem in life that is STRUGGLE in a lot kind of way. You may or may not see it on people. You may saw them there’s no STRUGGLE for them in anything. I mean in anything, i mean like money, carrier, health, sports and even they love life. But, there’s A LIFE there’s A STRUGGLE and without it, it won’t be called as LIFE.


So, maybe you guys are wondering what i’m going to share about my own struggle right? Okkkk. I’m going to share with you guys.

My struggle is all about my life, carrier & family.

My life is all about me and me only. I don’t have any one but my self. I had a family but my relationship with them is not like other family’s out there. To be honest, sometimes when i’m in any difficulties i got no one to tell but my self. But i’m ok with it cause i’m a guy and i’m strong enough to face anything in life. But tell you, its not easy by seeing some of your friends that had a family to guide and help them in any difficulties when ever they need it. It hurt me cause i’ll wish to have that kind of family in my life.

Eventually, those feeling doesn’t even hurt me anymore.

On top of that, i’m struggling to build my own carrier to become suceess and so far i have been failed over and over again. With the monthly's income that I earn is not enough for my self to buy my own car or even my dream superbike. Then again i won’t ever give up to find away to build my life and i deserve to earn from my own STRUGGLE.

A121A58F-10C5-483A-A019-37A1E985FCE4.jpeg
Image Sources

The reason i’m sharing this with you guys because i’m a very open minded guy and i’m always open my personal story to everybody. I’m also wanna share you guys that you can SURVIVE alone without anybody helps cause all you need is a push in your own life even you have to STUGGLE for it.

For those who know me they know my story. But my point here is to show everybody that, WE CAN FIGHT AND STANDUP OUR OWN FEET WITHOUT NO ONE HELPS EVEN FAMILY.

If you had the same struggle like me, DON’T GIVE UP IN LIFE THAT EASY CAUSE WHATEVER DIFFICULTIES YOU HAD, YOU HAVE TO LEARN HOW TO FIGHT IT BACK & YOU’RE THE ONLY ONE CAN CHANGE YOUR OWN LUCK AND LIFE

If you DOSEN’T fight it back, believe me there’s no point to STRUGGLE if you can’t kick ass in your own life.

But for those who had family by your side keep them with you and take care them as they taking care you. Love them more then they love you, because you’re are lucky enough to had them in life to face any difficulties in life even you are STRUGGLING with anything.

Have a great weekend and holiday guys.

SELAMAT HARI RAYA for my muslim friends in #steemit. ✌️


E29B5B9A-E40E-4404-A45D-7BE101270FB7.jpeg

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

I know how it feels to struggle in life, it will be even difficult if theres no one can support or help you when in need. These are problems that almost every person are facing, but it depends on their ownselves whether they are strong enough to face it.

Yes thats true. Facing your problem alone without anybody is hard. You don’t have anybody to cry on or even tell your problems. Lucky me i’m strong to face it even its hard. Because eventually you don’t have those feeling anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72