Results Are In!! #stsl - Share The Steem Love Competition No 22 has closed! 2 More Steemians on my voting list!

in #stsl6 years ago

Hi everyone!! @stsl here with the results of #stsl - Share The Steem Love Competition No 22.

We're going global, and entries from all around the world coming in. This round we had some really good nominations coming in from South Africa, Philippines, Croatia, Cameroon and Belize. All nominations are very deserving of some extra support and recognition, but unfortunately there is only one winner per round of my competition. Thank you all for submitting your nominations, and also to all of those who voted for their favourites. In total we had 5 nominations, plus 59 comments, and 71 votes. That's a fantastic show of community engagement and support!! Well done!!

So... Let's get on with finding our new winners....


The Winners

My nominations came in as follows:

NominatorRep ScoreNomineeRep ScoreVotesCountry
@joanstewart56@papilloncharity5719South Africa
@tonie53@olivia085237Philippines
@anixio44@spalatino5211Croatia
@dukefrankie37@thegreens474Cameroon
@wildlocusthoney36@solarsupermama550Belize

I feed each nomination into my voting algorithm and the results which came out the other side were as follows:

NominatorNomineeFinal Score
@joanstewart@papilloncharity54.629
@tonie@olivia0872.259
@anixio@spalatino94.041
@dukefrankie@thegreens55.312
@wildlocusthoney@solarsupermama8.455

Coming in with a final score of 94.041, and winning #stsl - share The Steem Love Competition No 22 are...

@anixio and @spalatino from Croatia!!

Here is @anixio's nomination!

Nomination.PNG

Congratulations to the winners!!


The Prize

The competition post SBD reward payout was 3.615 SBD, which has been traded for 3.078 STEEM on the internal market. This has been shared between @anixio and @spalatino (1.539 STEEM each). @anixio and @spalatino have also been added to my prizewinners upvote list, and will be receiving upvotes from me for the next 60 days.

My current upvote settings can be found in my latest status report here.



The post payout:
post reward.PNG

The trade is complete:
steem trade.PNG

The transfers have been made:
transfers.PNG


You Gotta be in it to win it!!


My next #stsl - Share The Steem Love competition will start later in the week, so look out for my post, and enter to win!

My current list of winners, receiving upvotes from me on the prizewinners tiers are:

That's all from me today. Keep an eye out for my next competition post, and start thinking of someone you might like to nominate to win!

Until next time...

Sort:  

I'm really happy for the win!!! Thank you!! And in the additon stories that @spalatino writes will get more deserved payout!!!

Congratulations to the winner! You deserve it...

@stsl I would like to ask a question please - If I join in the other round of your competition, would it be qualified but I will nominate another steemian?Is it possible to join again? Thank you...

Congrats to the winners, thank you for the fun contest @stsl

Loading...

hey you must try this they are offering free 30 days upvote service for limited time. i am using it for 2 weeks, They upvote my every new post Click here to see the offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97