Share The Steem Love Status Update - 14-05-2018 - Don't forget to enter my comp!! A few minor tweaks today.

in #stsl6 years ago

Hello everyone!!

Happy Mother's Day for Sunday to all the Moms out there! I hope you all had a wonderful day!

It's been a fairly quiet weekend, and my voting power has peaked right up to 100% a few times, so I'll be making a few adjustments to bring it back down again.

Enter My Competition!!

My #stls - Share The Steem Love competition No 23 is running here. No entries have come in yet, so head over to the post and get your entries in asap. The winner and their nominee will win the SBD portion of the post reward (paid in STEEM) , plus upvotes from me for 60 days!! You can only win if you enter!


Steem Power Leases


Thanks to the support of everyone, My Steem Power leases have been renewed for another 2 months. That's about 1100 extra SP over and above all the generous SP delegations from Team #STSL, for me to add extra value to the upvotes I am giving out. Thanks you all for your support.

My Voting settings


I have been upvoting smoothly, and haven't missed a beat in a while, but my voting power is recharging quicker than my votes are going out, so I'm making a few tweaks to my settings. The recent drop in the Steem price has also affected my upvote values negatively, but Steem looks like it may be rebounding already, so let's hope for it to keep rising!

Here is a snapshot of my settings:

My voting settings will only vote for one new post per account, per 22 hours. That means I will only vote for your post if it is created or edited 22 hours after my upvote for you previous post.

Current Voting Settings:


My upvotes are separated into 4 tiers as follows:

Tier:Upvote %Upvote Value (according to www.steemnow.com)
1. Prizewinners:28%$0.26
2. Delegators:40%$0.37
3. #thealliance Community:5%$0.05
4. #thealliance Member Delegators:12%$0.11

Voting Tier Details:

  1. Prizewinners Upvotes: Winners of my #stsl competitions win upvotes from me for 60 days. This is to give them an extended time to enjoy some good support on their post while they are trying to grow. My competition winners are selected based on their reputation, number of supporting nomination votes, and their recent post reward trends.
  2. Delegator Upvotes: These are the awesome members, and supporters of Team #STSL, who delegate their Steem Power to me, and help me on my mission to share The Steem Love. Without Team #stsl, my mission would not be able to continue, and so I support my team, just as they support me and you. To qualify for this tier, a minimum of 150 SP delegation is needed, to ensure my upvote values are maintained as high as possible.
  3. #thealliance Community follow votes: The Alliance is a fantastic community who support one another, and keep each other accountable for posting good quality content. I love supporting The Alliance because I know they're here to add value to the platform, and are community focused.
  4. Exclusive #thealliance Members 50 SP Delegators Tier: This is an exclusive upvote tier to my #thealliance members. By supporting #stsl through delegation of 50SP, they receive an upvote of currently double the tier 3 upvote setting.

From time to time my voting power may get a little too high, so @bmj will step in and see if I have missed anyone accidentally, or just give out a few extra upvotes to my supporters, and Share The Steem Love a little farther.

**These upvote values are indicative values, based on my current voting power as calculated on www.steemnow.com.

Join Team #stsl

Team #stsl is the driving force behind my mission to #stsl - Share The Steem Love, and support communities, and steemians dedicated to creating great content, and building their communities. Without the generous delegations of Steem Power from my team members, my mission could not continue.

Team #stsl is:


@flipstar, @bmj, @underground, @ghoba.handcrafts,
@shellyduncan, @buggedout, @foovler, @phelimint, @ausbitbank,
@ryivhnn, @jackmiller, @buzzbergeek,@gniksivart,
@jpederson96, @family.life, @superoo7, @qurator
@killerwhale, @anjkara, @sircork, @family.life, @eaglespirit,
@thekitchenfairy, @edthecanadian, @mcoinz79

How To Delegate


There are some really good tools you can use to delegate some SP to my misison. One really good tool is The Steem Power Delegation Manager by @yabapmatt.

If you'd like a quick link to delegate some SP to me, here are a few links for you to use:

|-|-|-|-|
|150 SP|250 SP|500 SP|
|The Alliance 50 SP Delegation - #thealliance members only|

@bmj usually gets a notification when a delegation is made, but just to be sure, please leave a reply to let me know, or send @bmj a DM on Discord. That way you won't be missed out, and will be added to the correct upvote list.

That's all from me for today. Don't forget to enter #Share The Steem Love Competition No 23!!!

Until next time....

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82