Thank you 1000+ Followers

in #sttp6 years ago (edited)

images (8).jpeg
Thank you 1000 Followers

I'm happy to announce that I've reached a 1000 followers mark here on steemit and I'm grateful to this community for your immense support these past months. It's still a surprise how I managed to get up to 1000 followers in less than a year of steeming, I'm grateful to you for this great support you've given me...

It's remains funny to me that such a nice and wonderful journey on here could have started badly. It's funny how something so familiar could be so hostile but now, steeming is like a part of me I hope not to lose.

At some point, I had to leave... Err.. Everybody knows that already. Thanks to a friend that showed me how to be consistent and persistent. So, my advice to any newbie reading this is to remain consistent and persistent 'cause pay day is just around the corner.

Screenshot-2018-5-6  samminator.png
I was lucky to capture the moment it turned 1000 followers!

It's a pity I lost the epistle I composed for this day in a document. It was due to my carelessness anyway... So I just had to come up with something this short

Cheers!!

Thanks for coming!!!

Thank you 1000+ Followers

That little boy

@pearlumie

Sort:  

Congratulations O....
My Broda, won't you share SBD to loyal followers like me😉😉

This geh ehn.... Lol😂😂
I'm not in the mood

lets us hear word joorrrr

My favourite goat came around...

congrats on the milestone, make it 1001

Congrats! Really happy to see good people being rewarded.

Thank you, Alex..

Congrats boss of bosses...i judilate and celebrate with you!

Brotherly 😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84