주관적으로사는이유

in #student03215 years ago

Before we start, let's fix the meaning of the title. If you say 'you have to live subjective', it usually means you have self-assertion. However, this title was written to mean more subjective than objective. It seems that a person must be objective and balanced and stalled, but my mind is totally rebellious. Man must be subjective. Especially, you have to be different from other people. I have my own weapon that is different from the objective person.

I write in the humor room one by one. It was very convenient for about 3 weeks. When I just grabbed the keyboard, it was written (it took some time). I thought that it would not be difficult to use it for a long time even if I only had the thoughts I had in the meantime. But just after that, the frantic fight started. My life pattern is almost the same. I also had to rewrite the topic once, so it was hard to re-write it. In the end, the writing is becoming more and more subjective. At first, I wrote articles that I would like as many people as possible while maintaining objectivity. Now it is difficult to spend too much time on the subject, only to write what I have experienced. So it turns out that there are a lot of opposition. I think it is a natural phenomenon.

But I will not forsake this viewpoint. Subjectivity gives us a lot of advantages. The more subjective you are, the more valuable you are. Of course objectivity is also excellent value. But I always find my own talent. The more subjective, the more unique and rare. So if you can reasonably explain your skills or thoughts to others, then the value goes up.

Subjectivity makes me one way. If you are objective in your experience, it is almost never half of you. It means that anyone can do the same thing. However, if you become subjective, your enemies will increase, but you will have a powerful side. That's what I do. When I became famous, some people were jealous of me. But there are also companies that like it, and that's what's happening. I think it is a result created by strong subjectivity. If I was objective, I would never have achieved it.

Every color has its own color. They are the colors I deserve to be respected. But I do not want to be a gray person. It seems like that is the subject. Whether it is red or blue, it emits its own intense color. Of course there will be a great deal. I can not love everyone because I'm red. Instead, we will try to make the red that many people will love. So do not try to find too objectivity. I think that it is a way to keep living its own color for a long time, and this is the way to go right through the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73