재충전

in #student03215 years ago

Hudson, a British explorer, said, "If you have the will, the road will go." But that should be good. Luckily, even if you have a will, it disappears like when you are here. Even if it is not like the comet Halley coming every 76 years, can not it keep us steadfast in our wills? I am a person who believes that depleted will is restored to recharge. There is nothing big to say. You need to recharge in your experience.

A few years ago, I was in charge of a small profit project. The closing date was about a month later. Even now, but this time, it was time to get hot and lazy, so I just spent the first half of my life. And by the time the promised delivery date is approaching, the remaining period has already been two weeks. I was confident. Because I believed that I could handle things quickly. I was confident that I could finish in about half the time.

However, when I started work, it was harder than I expected. It has been more complicated than it has been. It was a mistake. I burned everything I had (+ with the help of a neighbor), and I just barely reached the deadline and completely exhausted it (I got a cold and worked like a zombie, I put off everything after that and decided to take a week off. And after a week, I took a week off to get rid of this. And it was completely resurrected.

After that, similar things continued to come in. Each of the contents was different, but the process was similar. The unit price went up so much that I could not abandon the money. Every time I hit the deadline, I burned and worked. I did not get it if I did not fully understand and handle it. I've been working 16 hours a day for almost a month. Eventually, I had time to recharge every time I was done. Otherwise, I could not be sane.

However, when I had time for such a recharge, I eventually resurrected and did the next thing. Maybe if I had been more greedy and worked all the time, I would probably be out of my mind. I do not think I have 50% of the maximum I can do. However, if you work with this maximum, you will lose power as if the fryer is pulling up at full power and the frying rate is decreasing. I know me too well. So when I'm done, I go on vacation and eat delicious food. We also meet good people. It is full of everything. Then I can work again.

Fortresses are the same. I have to take on a new job, but every time I write to the debut, my creativity is exhausted. I thought I could use my eyes closed if I wrote it for about a month. It's a tremendous thing to inspire someone every day. As my will is exhausted, I feel I may have to recharge more. Why do others travel for money, save money, why do you spend money, but you need to spend money properly. Do not worry about consumption for recharging. You can get it back in two and three times again. Time or money is not important either. Even a simple cup of coffee can be a great comfort for someone. When I feel exhausted, it is time to recharge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99