소질

in #student03215 years ago

I am a person who believes that if I have to do well, I will make money. I've been talking about it all the time. My friend used to say that. I do not understand why I do not like what I am, because I have never seen it before. It was a good word when I saw this friend for a long time. This guy had a lot of stats. It is basically what you do. Well also good, I also notice that the rotation of the brain is fast.

I hate to admit it, but the person's ability is different. Honestly, nobody believes that this world is equal. The world is unfair. You have to be aware of this and enter the game. I think I'm the same skill as the pros. People have things that they do well. I do not have to go to the storks, but my legs are definitely torn. It'll hurt.

While there are people who do basic things at least what I do like my friends, there are people who are not as good as you think, except for a few kinds. I am the latter. Instead, a few things are better than others. So I live with my mouth. However, if you do not have the money, you can not get it. So I had to prove myself that I had to do something good to earn money to replace it with money. The reason I strongly claim to do well is because I am doing it myself.

I have been living with so many grievances. There was a lot of shortage compared to others. However, I used a few good things and it worked better than I thought I was lucky. Of course, it might be destroyed in a moment. I knew what I was good at, but if I started again, I would probably have no problem eating and living. At least I live with this confidence.

Now I do not know what I'm good at. Nevertheless, if you keep looking and trying, you will someday come to a time when that ability is money. The world will give you an opportunity if you keep trying. So, I think I need to find and develop my own talent for that time. What if I tried hard and got the chance? The founder of the Seoul Economic Daily said, "Think of it while you are running." Before you think about it, let's start with development.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34