시간과돈

in #student03215 years ago

I used to say that time is money. But it is true that I can not feel it. I mean to split the time to increase the income, to make money at the time of playing. American politician Benjamin Franklin said, "Remember that time is money." Whatever it is, it seems clear that time is money. And this is what I think. Time is money.

Let's look at the first case. Time is money when you increase your income by doing productive activities during the time that everyone plays. I usually study or acquire professional knowledge. I do not have any hobbies in my study type. So I find things that are more money than studying. The fortress is committed to writing, and in some ways it can be considered study. And relaxation is deliberately taken. I experienced a loss of productivity when I worked diligently 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. So, I intend to put some rest in my plan to increase my productivity. I know that it will be money while I'm at rest. So you feel less guilty (but if you stop for no reason, you feel guilty twice).

The second is the time when money should be spent playing. How can you say you have money in your time of play, but in fact, the explosive increase in income can not keep you from earning income and capital income. It's very sad. I do not have enough capital to earn income. So I set my goal to be a big hand. Anyway, to meet the second case, you have to set non-labor income. For example, investing in a small amount of stock, setting up an online store, and producing content and selling it using a platform. This way, you can earn income when you eat, when you travel, even when you sleep. There are so many ways that it's hard to put everything together, but the key keyword is to create a "non-work" time. That would be the most obvious thing to make something tangible. In particular, intangible talent becomes money.

However, it is important to make time for the time to make money. You know, humans do not change overnight. But I can not reduce my sleeping time. My quality of life is falling and I will soon give up. So it is best to reduce useless time and collect it in chunks. I erased the instagram yesterday. I was tired of myself repeatedly repeating the Internet - KakaoTalk - Instagram everyday. Even if you do not enter the Instagram at the time of the breakup, you will be able to arrange at least 10 minutes a day. This is like an hour when six people in 10 minutes get together. One hour of such gathering will not be fired, but will be spent. As you know, most people spend 30 hours a day without meaning. The value of an hour a day can be bigger than we think.

I also believe that increasing productivity is also linked to increased physical fitness. So I walk more than 3 kilos every day. It's only 30 minutes, but it's a big change for me. There are a lot of people walking 5 kilos now. It will take one hour a day to wash up, but eventually this time will be money. Nowadays, it is day to experience that there are many ways to earn money than the world thinks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87