곳간인심

in #student03215 years ago

My house was an earthenware house. Fortunately, I did not eat rice, but I did not live comfortably. Compared to this financial situation, my parents did not care. I was generous among my brothers, and I grew up without this greed more than I thought. If you ask me if I was still there, I would say no. Because the barn was empty. I was not born with generosity. I could not afford to worry about someone over the barn. It is true that greed is also castrated to the environment.

Everyone is selfish. One of them is busy, but it is close to Ojibun that he cares about others. If we want to put on our mouths, we will look around. I'm not the only one. It's a universal image of the world. If anyone can help to help others in difficult situations, they are angels. Sadly, I was not an angel, and most people, including me, are not angels.

I believe that basically you have to stand yourself to do something useful to someone. I wonder how much water should be poured into the bottom poison. If I do not like it, there is a limit to praising M. In that sense, it is really true that you are in the barn. When I was empty, I was less conscious than I thought. As the space filled up, I found my generous personality. I was quite surprised myself. I had not seen him for almost a lifetime.

My reputation has changed little by little. Some acquaintances thought me to be a very nice and good person. It was just like before. I changed my mind because I was more tolerant of the damage, and I was convinced that I could refill the barn. In the end, the bargain changed my identity. I felt bitter. I wish I had lived like this in the beginning. I realized the wisdom of life too late. I knew that the reason I was in the barn was that I could fill it again.

It is natural that humans are not tolerated with inferiority. It is DNA inherited to our ancestors, and what can we do? Otherwise, you have a problem with your mind. It is extremely normal. Instead of gathering such a heart to nourish the growth of how to promote the development. "Human inferiority is the source of motivation." Let 's not make a self - deprecation because you do not have enough barns. That is natural. Instead, do not show it to the outside, nor should you stay still with the development stopped. If we do not strive to fill the barn, we may end up living a stingy life forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27