대화를못하는사람

in #student03215 years ago

I am not good at conversation. But still, when it is 3 years old, it boils noodles, and when I eat snowballs for three years or more, the sewage is barely released. Although it is a personal judgment, people who can not communicate can have such a characteristic. Let me write one by one.

  1. Do not use words

"All the anger comes out of my mouth, so I have to keep my mouth shut," said the court guru. When you talk to someone, you really see a lot of cases when you are spoiling the ambience with the unnecessary words. I do not know enough. I was a little bit like this. After I realize how much I do not need to spend a lot of unnecessary words in my life, I do not mind. Usually, these types are words that you put on the back when you do not need them. "Do not get me wrong, I'm kidding."

Please do not say anything unnecessary. Do not even think it's not a bad thing because it's a joke. It is strange that you misunderstand me and I do not say anything wrong. Do not be tempted to be a hypothetical person if you do not do this. Do not just do it and never say anything unnecessary.

Words that are useless create misunderstandings in people's minds. The fire of misunderstanding does not turn out easily. I should not just say anything about my common sense that would be a problem in common sense. The closer the relationship, the more. I am not correcting this habits and I am correcting it. The more we have, the more we care about our body and mind. Should not we be prepared to be careful before we become capable?

  1. Make all conversations self-directed

Some people turn conversations around you. They do not know what the other party wants. So when I talk about something, I end up talking about it in my own experience. They talk about my trip when I talked about traveling, talking about who I met and who I talked to. You do not know what the other person wants to say or what you want to hear.

The characteristic of these people is that they do not feel like being together for several hours together. When the conversation is over, I feel good and I have to feel good about each other. Eventually, the distance between us will gradually disappear. In the end, I have not been able to make a long relationship with anyone, and I continue to create a new relationship.

If you are with someone else, please give more attention to your topic. I would like to congratulate you if you bought something, and if you meet someone, you will welcome me. I wonder if this is a healthy conversation. Conversation is not deepening words. After all, they are eating a real conversation that everyone else is adjusting to, and they are doing a typical unfair deal with a fake conversation. At the end of the unfair transaction, the relationship can continue.

  1. I do not know if I am thankful or sorry.

Even if you buy rice, you can buy a kimono. Even if you perceive it, even if you make a mistake, there are people who just fall into two words. If they are not psycho-pass, they will surely have a "heart" and a thankfulness. But it is never expressed.

When I received a gift or when I ate rice, I appreciate it. Do you think that you would appreciate it when you look happy? It is a misunderstanding that happens every time you understand, do you understand? When I'm sorry, it is worse. Sometimes, when you make a big mistake, you have to lean flat and ask your opponent for forgiveness. Nevertheless, I'm really sorry. And when I ask him later, he says his mind is really sorry. I do not know how to thank you or how to be sorry.

If you have always had something or have suffered from it, you should give it back. I wrote the words above to express it, but if I can express it well by gestures, I do not need words. But I wonder if a person can not make sense. In the end, the expression of my thoughts toward someone comes out of my mouth. If you start with words, you can be in your eyes, in laughter, and later in a tacitly gratitude. But the beginning is unconditionally from the mouth.

In addition to this, people who are not good at conversation are characterized by a lack of awareness (or seeing too much), voices are more than necessary, voicemail is not completed, The comedian Lee Kyung-gyu said, "There are a million reasons for a good movie, and there are a million reasons why movies are ruined." In the end, there will be a reason why I can not talk well or not. But the sewage can only escape if you remember one thing. "Think about it from the other party 's point of view". Of course it is not easy. I do not think I need to develop a world that can not live without words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09