사는곳

in #student03215 years ago

I do not know where they are or what I have made.

"If you do not have the money, if you do not have the money, you can open the door to the real estate, and you will see a sigh as soon as you go in. If you have a lot of money, you will see a secure office building. I did it every time I looked into my house. "

I moved a few months ago but this time I came to a place that is a bit more expensive than I thought.
Rent.
It is a residential complex.
It is a reasonable distance from station.
Chinese people live a lot.
There are many single-person households.

I do not know what kind of sentence it is, but sometimes I have spit on the elevator or hallway.
I had never lived in a bad house, but the first time I lived was my first.
I do not know how many people would do it, but I concluded that it was my loss if I just scolded.

I was wrong because I did not want to go to the new building, but I did not want to go there. I had to go to the office building in front of the office building. The management fee was 20. I should have gone to the place or not. I realize that it is the right answer to think.

So it 's all my fault. It' s my fault.

One line summary: The place where I live defines me. Very seriously.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73