목표

in #student03215 years ago
  1. Establish the best possible goal

Life is multi-faceted. It would be great if you become rich and honorable unconditionally, but everyone has a level that can be afforded at your current location. I do not believe in the limits of ability, but I believe the limit is immediate. If people are not prepared, they are weaker than you think. So I do not like to say that the place makes people.

The goal is the same. There is a limit to the unachievable goal. I think the goal or plan is almost unsuccessful. However, I set it up briefly. Because the goal is to take us in a similar direction to our goal. If you have a goal to buy me a Porsche, you will see at least one Hyundai dealer before buying a house. Whether it's a house or a car, it's a better choice, but in the end it's a bit closer to the goal of being a car. I bought a car anyway.

But if the goal is impossible, we can not go on the road at all. "I must buy the Aventador!" Will you change your life when you are thinking? Even if you are a light car, starting from the lion, if the income goes up, you will see the Sonata, the Grandeur, and then you will be transferred to the imported car. You always need to find a level that you can afford. Otherwise it is just a delusion.

So, the goal that can not be overcome is nothing but a pile in the air. It'll be 500 billion people, I'll have 30 apartments. I do not want to talk about this, but if I can not accept it, no matter how I do it, it's expensive to eat. I think it would be closer to your happiness to start from collecting 5 million won.

  1. Find what you can do right away

What do you do to make money? First, I should get a job or a business. What if I get a job (business)? We need to raise our income. How to raise income? We should raise the ransom. To do that, you need to be able to do what you are doing and be able to help others. So how do you get the ransom price? You have to study your field. So the first step to collecting money is to start with study, and people tell me what I've written so long. But no one thinks this is the first step in what you can do right now.

It is true that the beginning is half right. When I started, I went halfway, but halfway I ate. This is really big. Anyway, you should see the timing of expanding the area to create a starfish. Even dogs have their own rice bowl. If you do not even start, you will be waiting forever for the first time. So it is really important to take the first step you need.

However, I do not have to study hard (study English). English is everywhere you need it, but it 's a bit weird to start learning English for Porsche. It is even more important to understand what you can start right now for my goals. "If you do not know where you are going, you can go where you do not want to go," said legendary baseball player Yogi Vera. It means you can see where you are going if you start with a good direction.

  1. Prove yourself

Every time I write, the word that comes up is proof. It's like my recent life. I decided that it was right to reduce my speech and to prove it by acting. The reason why I write in this way is also part of the proof. I wondered if I could make money by writing in any way. Two things were needed to confirm this. The first was whether I could attract people's attention, and the second was whether I could use it steadily.

I know empirically that I need to get a good response in order to be able to write steadily because I have a lack of will, so I have to get some diatomaceous. And I thought it would be a practice to write the contents in my head without copying from anywhere. So I began to write about the dialogue that I have been working hard on and where many people may be curious. I was really surprised that I took the # 1 recommendation for humor from the first article.

I believe that all creation starts from my head. Since my writing in my head got a good response from people, I have proven myself well. The proof here does not mean that I showed my skills to others. It means that even the smallest ones have stepped on one by one to prove themselves "satisfactorily". I have been looking at the sale for 9 years, and the first place in the humor is the place where my legendary legend is going up, and my article goes up, so I was absolutely right. It may not be to others but it was a big step for me. It's all because of your interest and love. Suddenly, it's an awards ceremony.

Once you have done this, you can do the following. Beyond the practice is now going to practice. Of course, it will break and hit you there. But if you are willing to prove it, you will not be able to swim in the water, but you will somehow get your feet in the water. Then you can bury your head and swim out. Anyway, it is an immutable truth that life is best to win a mental victory.

Sort:  

Congratulations @student0321! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77