꼰대

in #student03215 years ago

There is a saying that "I do not decide whether or not to have a jibe, but what others decide." No matter how good you are, even if you do not want to hear it, he is a lick. In that sense, it can be really hard to not be a jerk. You should not overdo it while giving consideration to your opponent. I do not have to care at all, but then I say I am also clerical.

I have been badly mistaken in the past. My brother 's life seemed to collapse so I asked him to change his course steadily. I really liked him. So I hoped that life would not collapse and the relationship would not go away. However, excessive advice eventually ran to an autobahn, and my sister showed dissatisfaction. I apologized for the inconvenience. After that I came to the conclusion. "If anyone does not ask first, I will never give advice". Of course I can not keep it because I have a wide character.

It's easier than you think. It is difficult to practice instead. The method is simple. It is "not intruding". To ask someone, to be nervous, to want to be nervous, to expect is also nervous. If we do not interfere, we can get out of ourselves. I wanted to be an adult when I was a child. But I was changing little by little. I became a nosy one. 'When I see it, that's the answer.' The problem is that most people do not listen. If you do not want to do it, you are never a human. I was sleeping in the air though I might as well sleep and swear.

Sometimes I feel sick when I see my lips. A few months ago, I met a person who was first seen at a meal. As soon as I met him, I saw him and said, "May I rest because I am your brother?" I asked him. In my experience, I felt that this was a little handicapped because there were many people who did not answer these questions, but decided not to make any unreasonable judgments. But when I was eating, I said, "When you look at me", "When you think about my brother", I said, On my standards, it's a typical robbery. I do not want to be tired when I say this again.

This person wrote very well. So there are a lot of people hanging around, and I turned around when I turned around. In the end, people are stuck for money. So I looked lonely and sad. The lips are lonely. To be honest, I have a good temperament. But I do not want to be lonely. Even though my thoughts are not young after I'm old, I want to talk to the other person in a respectful way. How good it would be if I could grow old. But we will eventually change over time and our heads will be conservative. In order to prevent such a thing, I should do the training that does not become the lips from now on, I think so.

Sort:  

Congratulations @student0321! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87