잃을게없는사람이 가장 무섭다

in #student03215 years ago

I have not been able to report the crimes targeted by the weak,
I got a report on the case of Jinju Apartment.
It seems that people who are not going to lose should not touch it.

In the past, at least the grandfather who had a squeeze,
I'll just move out of the way now to just come in.
I do not know what will happen ...
You should not just look at the outward appearance, but look at the older people who are overdue.
I just keep quiet.
Even if there is a homeless person on the road, I will avoid it.

In addition to this, I do not even say anything when I meet all the idiotic humans.
It is scary to demand common sense.
It is a sequel to send it out just because it is unpleasantly talked out and what is happening.
It is the easiest to blame me for such a lot of people. Everything is my fault.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70