읽기좋은 글

in #student03215 years ago

I am surprised that I am writing this article. I was just a month ago. The request to comment has really come in and try to use it once. 3 ways to write "good read" by name. I do not know how to write a title once more because it is not a good way to write. Let's talk about how many people write easy-to-read and good-looking texts.

  1. The sentence should be concise.

I have always wanted to write in a simple and cozy manner. But I did not do it. So the horse became longer and the contents lost direction. I am very embarrassed to see what I wrote a month ago. I was embarrassed how to write about the contents. Those who have seen my article from the beginning will know. At first, I was in a state of flapping with brain secrets.

But this is not what I intended. I can not help making the sentence concise. Never use it cool. The desire to write a nice sentence with a kanji word or a kanbu was all vain. You just have to shorten it. like this. Shorten. You should write. Let's take an example. "I see that increasing income is a way to solve many anxieties." What if I cut it shortly. "I see an increase in income as a solution to the problem." What if I reduce it further. "I think increasing income is a solution to the problem." What if I lose more? "Increasing income solves anxieties".

Try to reduce your sentences as briefly as possible. Except for the useless phrase and the repetition word, the ambiguous word is also subtracted. Only in a dumb way. I am a cold sick. The author Yoo Si-min said, "When you read the sentence aloud, you can see if my sentence is concise or complicated." So I read with my mouth and write briefly. Anyway, I did not feel good when I tried to write coolly. It is best to read well.

  1. Remove unnecessary words

When you write, you will have something you really want to say. It may have been in my head, or it may have suddenly appeared in my memory. Sometimes when such sentences come together, sentences that do not fit in the context may appear. Then you can erase it. Suddenly there are times when you are stuck in a sentence or word. It is strange that it is too awkward to use it.

I have to erase it at this time. "It's perfect when there's nothing to add, but when there's no more to pull it out," says writer Raspberry. As soon as we talk more than we need, the writing will lose its vitality and drift away. It is the best article that I subtract and subtract and do not subtract anymore. In that sense, it is the same meaning to shorten sentences. As men and women fight to say what should not be done, there is no word that should not be written. Let's protect it.

  1. Write a topic that is eaten by anyone

This is the part I was most concerned about writing. I am engaged in content related jobs. I want to find a topic that is more popular with the public than anyone else. The text is the same. Anyway, writing is something I have to be interested in when I'm born, otherwise it would be meaningless to use publicly. So I write a topic by selecting a topic that will get a lot of sympathy. We have to find people's interest well.

But finding a topic is not as easy as it sounds. There were many times when I failed. Some of the writings have been very important to me, so I wrote my heartfelt thoughts. So I'm just interested in you. And I'm ready for something else. I am preparing a story that I am most interested in rather than what I would like to do. After all, reading good means that you are interested. There is a demerit atmosphere, but if you write it as a masterpiece of parenting, you will not get more views than you think. If a mesh goes to a midfield, it will be a path master.

But there is more important than this. It's "true." It's not about getting it done properly. If you write with your heart, the person who looks at it seems to read the mind somehow and reply. Maybe it's the real charm of writing. Rather than the brilliant technique, heart, heart rather than ability. So I still feel I have a long way to go. I have to write a little more sincerely in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01