Eye Energy 5s 50,000mAh Second Battery Usage

in #student03215 years ago

Eye Energy 5s 50,000mAh Second Battery Usage

There is only one reason for purchasing this secondary battery. I use my MSI Hex Core gaming laptop outdoors for my job and it often renders video (TV drama staff), literally buying this secondary battery for rendering outdoors without electricity. I do not know if I can go into any coffee shop and plug in an outlet, but I often shoot drama at night. Most coffee shops close at 10 pm TT And there's a coffee shop around there when I do not even have one. ...

My MSI notebook comes with a built-in 135W AC adapter, which delivers 19.5V / 6.9A to the notebook. I went to the internet for six months without really lying to find a spare battery for my laptop.

Then I came to know a product called Ai Energy 5s. It supports 16V / 19V and outputs 6A. As of June 2019, it is still active, and I bought it for 320,000 won.

When fully charged and plugged into a 220V outlet to start charging, it takes about 8 hours to fully charge the battery.

When you connect this battery to your MSI notebook:

  1. The icon in the window tray changes from the battery icon to the AC power icon.

  2. I did not test for a few hours when I was only doing light work like surfing the web. I have bought this spare battery for video conversion and it does not make much sense to me to use it for other tasks other than converting.

  3. Now, the most important part ... now! If you connect this auxiliary battery to your notebook and you are downconverting 4k -> 2k from Davinci, it will take about 1 hour to 1 hour and 30 minutes. I am satisfied with this. ^^

  4. You can not play with the secondary battery connected to the notebook. After 5 minutes, the battery will not send electricity to the notebook. The laptop will start to run while the TT laptop is connected to the AC adapter, when the AC adapter is disconnected, and when the screen brightness Is it different? After 5 minutes of connecting the iEnergy 5s and playing the game, the brightness of the screen becomes brighter and darker. You can not play with this secondary battery. The output of this battery is 19V 6A, and the wattage at this time is 114W, which seems to be possible only when the game is fully driven to meet 19.5V x 6.9A = 134.55W.

So I'll finish using it ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85