iphone battery

in #student03215 years ago

I had to replace the battery on the 10 / 16th avenue.

11/18 3D Touch has uneven intensity to be pressed.

11/22 I visited Tuna and got a test on the day. My engineer said, 'I think it's less time to replace the battery. It seems that there is a problem with 3D touch. Please come back to the way of apple tree though it may be troublesome. 'I did not know that the screen would be opened using the case which is usually covered to the edge.

11/26 I was in use because there was no major inconvenience in my life, but the battery was greatly inflated in a few hours, so I left the screen on the left. Keep it in a bag.

I got out of the phone after 11/29 and it got worse. The staff surprised me as soon as I saw it. I was able to get a full replacement immediately without a long word. I was trying to set it up in one corner, but suddenly it came out green (the green screen of my iPhone).

Contact us immediately. I've tried charging and rebooting for about 20 minutes but I can not. Eventually the second full replacement also.

.

.

.

Haha, it seems to me that even if it is close to 0, it is very different from the staff too ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ

It is the end of the year, so there are many reservations on the boulevard roads of Apple, and everyone is busy. It was so enthusiastic, it was nice to listen to the inconvenience I experienced and to comfort me.

Battery replacement is not necessarily going to the boulevard. If you have a very special case like me, I'd recommend a visit!

Sort:  

Congratulations @student0321! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81