jabra elite 65t

in #student03215 years ago

I was using bose qc30.

As the day gets colder and the shawl wears out, the neckband becomes cumbersome.

So I found out about the Cordless product, and I sold it to Google Express for $ 100 and then I smoked it.

Tone: It is very good. There are no bass backings.

If you only eq 5 ~ 6kHz band, it shows a fr graph quite similar to the recent sony ier-m7.

Car Speech: I have used it for the first time with a real Canal type (covering the auricle).

It's almost a no-coked level of qc30. About 10% more than a no-cans? It sounds like more. Not much difference.

It would be very dangerous on the street instead.

Wearing: I heard that it is a little difficult to wear if the auricle is small ... Jabra is a company that made hearing aids.

It's okay. Just ... tip. TIP This is a problem.

The cordless nozzles are considerably shorter. So ... The tip is a little soft and hard.

So it 's tight in my ears. It is a little harsh if you stick to the size.

If the material and the structure are a little shaky, the seal is tight, so you can hear the good sound easily.

I was wearing a less sore size for the first time, and the spin pit came out for the cordless. (cp100z. shipping ...)

After a real 1-2 years, I think the end king-class cordless will come out.

Honestly, it is nice to write without complaint even if it is 65t.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76