팔자

in #student03215 years ago

My friend used to say this. "I do not believe in fate, but I believe in him. But the personality sells. ". If personality creates action and action repeats itself, the result is the same, that is, it is a move. According to this logic, after all, his brother is not twisted, but twists himself. I think that I am living in a frustrating lifetime. How do you know? I mean. I have a frustration that I keep alive. If you try to change it, it will change, but you have to put in enormous will and effort. And I know that the effort is harder than I imagined. So if you do not have a lot of benefits, you just give up and live frigidly. Mind that you should not give damage to others.

In the end, it turns out that changing personality requires changing personality. Have you heard of a change in personality? It is difficult to change personality unless you are going to die. How would you change your birth? Daniel Nettle, author of The Birth of Nature, says that personality can never be changed, and it is better to live by using personality. I am sensitive. Sensitive people are uncomfortable in life, but because of their sensitive personality, they have the advantage of being able to tap and cross the stone. (But I often make mistakes.

According to the authors' argument, it is easier to think that you are going to the beneficial side of your character rather than thinking about changing the sign. Still, some would say that you should not compromise. So let me ask you. Why do we have to survive the hardest thing? It is hard to handle what is in front of me now, and it is hard to eat and live. What is the struggle to win? That is what great men say. Do not worry about eating. I think that it must be met to do other challenges. Why are you dreaming about space travel while you can not fly?

You have to figure out your personality and find good things out there. And let me fix it so that my personality can be adapted to society somehow. I know it 's depressing. And it is not easy. However, there is no way to survive but to try hard. Success is that genes play a big role, and I have the belief that if I can get into the crowd of success without any means and method, I will eventually develop genes. I used to write on this topic in the past, but some people who read only the title blasphemed me (they say that they are fussy and stuffed). I think I am still not born. So what can I do? I have to spit and live hard again. In the end, his self is made by himself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28