kac7000

in #student03215 years ago

I want to upload it once.

Soon I had to move and I thought I was going to have a lot of things to clean. I bought it with a steam cleaner (Scania 3).

I'll show you my mother at Costco.

So I came home and unopened new goods in the used country. (There are many people selling unopened than I thought.)

Costco is 7100 (navy blue) and almost 7000 in the second country.

148 thousand won at Costco? , But the transaction amounted to KRW110,000

(Disposable wipes equipped with a pad and a special wet tissue 2 packs)

I was worried about the crime before buying, but I just watched the video.

(

In fact, it is quite Ganchun, my father is very satisfied !! So I am very satisfied !!

I think it's going to be tight,

If you do not have a wet tissue, you can have it with a pad (but regular wipes seem thinner)

The most impressive thing is that when I wear a wet tissue and vibrate on the yoga mat dozens of times per second,

Just wipe well!

If the pads are only one side, you can change the water pads,

I bought two more to buy two thousand won each in Daiso.

I do not know if this is the right thing to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82