LG X4

in #student03215 years ago

I originally like music

I bought my first LG phone.

It's not a premium phone, but it's cheaper.

I thought, but the sound quality is good.

I usually listen to streaming from Bucks.

Car audio is connected to the sound is expanding to lossless size, sound quality is clear, full of sound

The sound quality on this cheap phone is such a big deal.

The earphone alone does not expand the lossless.

You can listen to streaming music on your iPad

It seems that you can hear good sound quality almost like this product.

I think it's a very good product.

The thickness of the sound quality is better with the equalizer and a little hand.

People who like music are really good products

This sound quality has to be connected to the big audio to make sure it's delicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78