QCY T1 TWS

in #student03215 years ago

o Purchase

  • I bought 25,000 won for a formal import model from Gmarket. Hyundai Point 50% 12,500 -> Hyundai Point Smile Cash Conversion After applying 10,000 won, I purchased at 2,500 won.

Note: The Murata Bluetooth Chipset (Atheros AR956x)

o Bluetooth sound cut-off (connectivity) performance 4/5 point

  • Note 8: Note 8 supports Bluetooth 5.0. There is not a single sound when you listen to song and facebook for a week in subways, buses and highways.

  • Laptops: Laptops support Bleu 4.0. I have seen a YouTube video in the office where I use one bluetooth and one bluetooth smart watch.

o Bluetooth pairing performance 3.5 / 5 points (* Bluetooth dual pairing is not supported)

  • Note 8: Auto pairing with existing connected devices is really fast ~ R If you remove R from the case with Master device, it will be auto pairing. Without L, auto pairing is not possible. In addition, R can be used by being paired alone. In other words, only R can be used with L in its case.

  • Notebook: The QCY-T1_L / QCY-T1_R device is displayed separately in the connectable device window when connecting the first time. When connecting to the mobile phone, only the R is not displayed. L is connected according to the name of QCY-T1_L, but the device name of R is "[] []" so strange that I can not hear the sound. L also causes the sound to bounce. If two devices are listed separately, you must connect R first.

o Sound quality 3/5 point

  • I do not care much about sound quality. Bass, Mid, HiTon I do not know. It seems to be similar to the AKG earphone or the bundle of Samsung bundles when I am wearing earphones at fort roast ack. The song is enough to impress me.

o Design 2.5 points / 5 points

  • Case: I was worried that there is a risk of losing my earphone because it is a lidless form. But, you do not have to worry because your magnetic force is strong. Will my self become weaker over time? I do not know.

  • Earphone: QCY logo 뙇. "I'm a cheap king." It is the same shape of Akon Freebird which thinks that it is cordless rain good cordless earphone, and Samjipurigo and ga ~~~. You can think of it as the most basic and neat canal cordless earphone. When viewed from the front, the earphones do not look like Frankenstein, and when viewed from the side, they pass through the ear canal. Please compare it with the B & O E8 snapshot in the bottom attachment photograph.

(*) Let's talk about the earphone and the open earphone out of the way, and the canal earphone does not have any external sound when you go outdoors. I do not think there is an alternative, so I was using a different canal earphone well, but I was not able to use my T1 I have not been able to use it for more than a certain period of time because I have to change the kernel cap size to a smaller one, but the time of the pain is delayed, but when I move, the problem becomes more and more loose. It's hard to judge. Please judge the people.

o Size 3 points / 5 points

  • Because it wears a jacket because it is winter, it is all right if I put it in a pocket of a jacket pocket. T-shirts on pants are obscure in the summer. It's about 7cm x 3cm in length, so if you put it in your pants pocket, it will give you a pocket pit that falls far short of the air pot.

The overall rating for the five sub-items is 3.2. Even though it is the same price as a bully called 25,000 won, it is more than average score.

What about other users? I will finish the review ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85