t1,t3,airpod

in #student03215 years ago

I bought the T3 and I used it for about 2 days by replacing my T1S and T3.

  1. Appearance

The case with the charging function is the same as the T1S, but the long side and the thickness are slightly reduced. (T1S on the picture and T3 on the bottom)
If you put it in your pocket like me, it will pop out a little less. There is no wireless charging function.

The case looks similar, but the unit looks completely different, so there is a drawback. If T1 / T2 is thrown roughly, the magnet will fit well and have a similar air-pot sensation. If you do not press T3 properly, you will not be able to charge it because it is not fully engaged.

And the existing T1 / T2 was intuitive because the right side of the case was the right unit and the left side was the left unit, but the T3 was reversed.

If you look at the picture below, I can say that the T3 is open air. I have the same 6mm dynamic driver as my original T1.

The eartip part is close to the open air only to wear, and it is considered to be a cannular structure as a whole.

  1. Bluetooth wireless performance / call quality

Bluetooth performance is equivalent to using Bluetooth 5.0 Realtek chips such as T1. As soon as they are still removed from the case, they are paired and the connections between the two units are made immediately. I expected to improve the wireless range because of the elongated appearance, but this is similar.

The call quality was not enough for the T1, but the T3 did not know about it unless it was told that the other party was Bluetooth. It seems that the DSP noise cancellation is good at the microphone which is extended toward the mouth and another microphone at the ear side.

However, this is limited to quiet rooms, and I can not hear loud outdoor calls (I do not hear anything) and I can not hear the other party (noise cancellation performance limit). The air pod is also similar to the noisy outside.

  1. Sound quality and overall evaluation

Please consider that it is the area of ​​open air .. I prefer the canal type.
The distinctive sound insulation / perfect fit / external noises are blocked, so the music can be heard clearly.

Even when I wear it for a long time, I prefer to use the canal type considering the pain of the ear canal, the humid feeling inside the sealed ear canal, and the worse for the eardrum health, and the caustic rain cannon type seems to be predominant.

So I have a TWS endpoint Wang Airpot but I bought a T1 and I was satisfied enough to use it only when going out.
I was not satisfied with the volume control. I had a T2 with two buttons on the car. I bought it but it was because it was small. It was dissatisfied with the fit / sound quality.

When T3 came out, I thought that Open Air was enough for the airpot, so I did not purchase the T3, but there was a certain expectation, but there is a difference between the cannon type and open air compared to the T1. Sound insulation is weak, volume is low, bass is weak ..

The same 6mm dynamic driver came in, and the difference is that the internal design of the unit is a key factor and I think the T1 is a good part of it.

Personally, the appeal of using a T1 when comparing an air pot to a T1 was good enough, but the T3 was left out of the advantage of touch control.

After a couple of days, I was very happy with the T1, swapping T3 and T1.

The owner of T3 says that T1 and T3 sound quality does not seem to be big difference. Unlike me, I am sure that many people will be satisfied with T3. Considering BT5.0's wireless performance and indoor call quality, T3 is also a good TWS product.

And I bought AirPod 2. It's nice to have volume control on the circuit! (?!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85