TEVI

in #student03215 years ago

TWS is T1 first and Tevi second.
The wired earphone has only heard about Sony low-end type or quad bit, and the Bluetooth earphone came in 10 years ago.
(Wired is now only on the pc.)
It's just that it's so common to say that you do not listen to it too much.

Synchronize the volume and hear music at the same volume
T1 is as frustrating as something filtering.
B & O H5 almost matches or sounds better

I do not have anger. Then I lie, but I can not feel it while listening to music.
I do not feel like I'm getting a basic tip.

In the review, the announcement voice was neat and luxurious, but because of the rejection of the voice from the Bluetooth itself, I could not feel much different from the voice guidance that came from the planet backbite 3 or qcy bluetooth before the cordless.

The case cover has weak magnetism, but the part where the unit is inserted is very strong in magnetism.

Now I have to go out and test it.

I heard about this, so I'm wondering, but I have to make a reservation now.
I tried to live by watching the demo pwe100 review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16