vapor

in #student03215 years ago

My smoking cessation. It is about to start using cellobi and it is now.
(For reference, Celic is a domestic PDA that I used during the Palm Pilot trend.
Clie is a compatible Palm Pilot.)

General cigarette smoked about one and a half times a day before the sale of the domestic market.
It was a bone. I tried the electronic cigarette for a while ago, but sometimes it was malfunctioning.
I have been out of my mouth for more than a week because of the taste of nicotine coming into my mouth.
I do not drink, but I am allowed to smoke myself and say that it is OK.

Smell in the order of complaints about regular cigarettes> Powder> Butt> Cost.

Then, after I started to hunt ice cream, I could completely abandon the normal cigarette.
. The lungs feel healthy.
. The smell is less. When you change clothes, you will no longer smell the clothes.
. I thought smoking was not enough because I could not get a smoker.
. The powder is not blown, but the butts still remain.
. There is charging stress. I also charge my smartphone and charge my icos and see what this is doing
. I have to smoke cigarettes and a machine in my pocket at the same time.

Then I start to bloom JUUL.
. Almost perfect No smell and no butts It made me happy.
. The small size and minimalist design make you feel completely personal.
. It is possible to charge with a smart phone, so charging stress is half that of the eye course.
. It is not easy to obtain in Korea yet.
. The price is relatively cheap.
. The 5% pot is a bit more poisonous.

Start the Vapor at the timing when the stock pot is off. Fortunately, now I have changed my taste
The icos and the usual cigarettes seem to be disgusting. Vapor's personal appreciation
. Vapor is very cheap compared to other methods.
. Nowadays, vaporizers are standardized so you can choose the machine you like. Only available
I do not like all machine designs. Samsung S phone or iPhone, suddenly cheap price
It is similar to buying and writing a Tango smartphone with unusual features.
. Nowadays, the product does not back flow, but the intensity of nicotine is too weak to manage.
. Finally, I suspect liquid. I do not know where it is made. Just suspicious,
. I have a problem with my system when I buy an electronic product at Yongsan Electronics Market.
I do not know if you're going to quit smoking if you do that ... but it still does not work.

Now, when you need a little stronger nicotine, and you take a break during work,
We use Vapor for cigarette timing. At the moment, this method seems to me in many ways.
My pocket money has been surprisingly saved since I was in Vapor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87