세상의기준

in #student03215 years ago

I am very improvised. Still, I have a lot of thoughts. This is a type of handshake. There is also a quickness and a whim. It's the worst combination. You do not even know what kind of growth you've been through since I was in school. Perhaps it was a student who was not preferred by the standards of the world. I also knew myself very well. So I thought every time since childhood. How can we live up to the standards of the world? And can I adapt again. My point was always this.

And now that time has passed, I regret that I thought about it. It was a real useless idea. I have been laughing for a year or two, and I have been doing it all my school days. The vacation was a time for practicing to meet the standards of the world, and the beginning of school was a time to test it. Of course, I can not understand the standard of the world, so I fail every time. It's just a waste of time to use it. I do not even know if I was worried about it.

Nowadays the world is so diverse. But if you know, people are alike. No matter how unique and extraordinary your taste is, there will be people everywhere who love it. I think it is a very rare type of human being that will not exist in the world for a while. In that sense, we are all humans with the same kind of personality somewhere. There is no uniform standard. There is only a similar family.

"I do not need to be the same as the others, do not need to be different. The idea of ​​living in my style" is one of the pillars that protect me. Judging from the fact that I no longer need to synchronize with the world, it made me all alone. I'm just me. This idea was actually right. Some of the things I make are very welcome in a certain hierarchy. It was a case that made my conviction more firm. If I had tried to adapt to the world, I would have been still struggling to find the world average. As you know well, I never find it.

Some may do this. 'I know what you mean. But, according to the standard of the world, I should live and live. I think the same. I do not want to live too far. But I'm a person who really tried to fit me into the world. And it was so hard. According to the article, there will surely be a family like me in the world. So if they see this article, do not stick it in the future. There is no uniform standard in the world. You do not even have to bring out that kind of personality. You just can not guess. If you live like this, you will have a much better experience. Because my personality is revealed and people like it. I can confidently tell you why I have been able to earn my living so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29