Visiting Cheongju Museum of Contemporary Art with ozmo

in #student03215 years ago

Visiting Cheongju Museum of Contemporary Art

I went to see it once when I heard that the library of Cheongju National Museum of Modern Art opened.

Unlike ordinary art museums, book stores are warehouses that store art works.

It is said that the collections that are stored here are reserved for other art galleries to exhibit.

Unlike the atmosphere of a regular exhibit, which is cherished,

The works of art, which are closely spaced and facing each other as if standing tightly on a bus,

It gives me the feeling of taking out the mood of me at the same level of eye as I take off the decorated hood.

You can see at closer distance than other exhibitions, so there is a new way of exhibiting works closer.

Paintings are exhibited on the 3rd floor and special exhibition on the 5th floor.

Usually the exhibit says that the fun is because the coordinator is good at planning,

On the contrary, it was a very different inspiration to see the exhibits lined up in a row with their backs, though the planning intention was lacking (although the layout of the store would have been taken into consideration).

I was able to enter without a ticket purchase saying that admission was free for a while because it was just opened.

If you are looking for a different culture to do with your family on the weekend, it would be nice to visit once.

Please note that the entrance to the underground parking lot is not yet open, and there is a parking space on the large open space above the ground.

I used a wide angle lens adapter that I had reviewed in Ozmo pocket beforehand so that it would not interfere with the viewing line because I had to go through narrow shelves in a dark interior. When you shoot at close range, you can still capture the subject much more easily with wide angle of view.

Compared with the high-definition professional, it's wide enough to take a picture of the exhibition in front of a meter, but it does not distort the picture as wide as the high-pro.

I habitually set the setting at 24 frames, but when I look at the result, the near panning is more than I expected. If the room is not too dark, you might consider taking 30 frames. (I often shot too bright in this shot.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14