x300

in #student03215 years ago

While driving a car a while ago, a dump truck that runs on a two-lane road is trying to overtake a lane. A half-finger

I fell to the window.

As a result, there was a crack of about 8cm on the windshield, and immediately I talked to the dump driver and got a business card.

Then the dump story tells the police that if it was taken in the black box, you should call the police if there is a problem.

Once I got home, I checked out the black box.

As a result, there was nothing in the black box.

The black box is the last date on September 1, 2018.

I think I can not overwrite it after about a month. Nowadays, blackboxes have to be formatted separately.

I'm trying to format it, but I can not do it. It is low format and can not be formatted even if I install all programs related to SD card format in the market.

The SD card is damaged. So I called right away. I have not been in a year yet, so I think black boxes and ASs will remain.

But I was glad I did not find it in a bigger accident.

I called to the AS center today, and by 9:00 am, there were not many people to talk to, so the counselor picked up the phone by 1:00 pm.

As a rule, the SD card can not be AS because the AS period is 6 months, and only the black box is the AS period is 1 year.

So I have to buy another SD card. The black box was only one month old.

From now on, I would not buy Fine View or Find Live products.

The essence of the black box is to set up a black box to record the scene at critical moments,

PineView products are not compatible with SD cards other than their own SD cards.

I have to buy an SD card, buy a windshield for a new one, and double out the money.

Of course, I think it might be well recorded after the black box installation,

From now on, my money will not buy again from Fine View products.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76