My Daily Activities share with my Friends!

in #study6 years ago

Hello steemian

I think you are okay
And also i am so good

Today i am going to sharing with my @esteemapp user friends that my today's working for my study and other activities University of dhaka. i am heart and soul work for my study develop. Todays when i am busy to my study at library while i click some photo and captured cool moment on my phone, i am sharing those photo with you,i hope you see my activities and read over this blog you will inspired and learn some with gather knowledg.

We also know that knowledge is power,you gain knowledge that means you gain power.

IMAG0013.jpg

photo taken @ahmanik
device HTConeA9
location central library DU

First of all some introduce me with you,
i am Abul Hasanat Manik,my home district is Lakshmipur, upazila ramganj,Chittagong, Bangladesh.
I am student of BA Honours department of islamic studies of University of Dhaka,
I am studying honours final year that means last semister,
Department of Islamic Studies,
My roll no in class 135
My age at 23 years old

IMAG0132.jpg

photo taken @ahmanik
device HTConeA9
location central library DU

After a long time i have than i fell boring so some friends we are passing some cheers and chill moment infront of central livrary,social science faculty, University of dhaka. Some photo i going to share with you, I uncovered one photo in my University library thats called central library,,

IMAG0126.jpg

photo taken @ahmanik
device HTConeA9
location central library

I am trying my best for my Bangladeshi best government job thats called BCS ( Bangladesh civil service) my first choice it and i want to get admit cader,

IMAG0117.jpg

IMAG0118.jpg

photo taken @ahmanik
device HTConeA9
location central library du

i need support from my honourable brother @osyvv @surpassinggoogle @teardrops @stellabelle @mermaidvampire @hr1 @kona @wafrica @naijapidgin please all lovely respectable person support me,,

unnamed.gif

If you like my post please upvote comment and resteem my blog and also follow me @ahmanik

And you want to join @esteem app and earn dome reward from @good-karma @esteem please go to play store and search esteem and download it, and also cteate your blog and post on @esteemapp

Screenshot_20180903-220941.png

Sort:  

You got a 8.37% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ahmanik!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Wish you complete the study well and later will have the job as you wish

You received 0.03 % upvote as a reward From round 2 on 2018.09.15. Congrats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79