The end of the study .. and how long will I admonish my father for marriage?

in #study6 years ago
  • Look at me If you want, I can meet your father today. But what is the profit in it? Your father will never marry me to you.

You meet the at lists with your father. Come home tomorrow. Please

  • Well. I'm coming to your house after finishing office tomorrow.

hh.png

After the phone was cut off, I was stunned by smoking a cigarette? How to take such a big decision so easily? Besides, I'm not as much as looking at the pot for his son Tanur's marriage. But do not mean nanu. Thinking at the thought, the cigarette ended, I would have to sleep. There are offices in the morning.
Get up from 6.30pm. I can not reach the office timely if I do not go through 7. Jam city of Dhaka. However in the morning, after going to bed, after bathing breakfast, I went out after a good shirt and the purpose of the office.
The office is very far from home .. but the office of doing and shifts to my house for me.

After completing the work at the office, auctioned. I noticed that the day was Thursday. Extensive jam on the street. Then he'll have to go. I lost my hands and neck in the ghee. I know the tent's house How many houses have been given to him before. 10 minutes walk away from the bus.
Can not reach the right time. She was a little shy, what would she think of the boy, how much care Les? But they do not have much sense about the road jam.

When they reached Tanur's house, they bought sweets from their home. Tara's younger brother opened the door to give Bell the door. And I took me inside. I went inside the house. I gave her a sweet packet in her hand.
Listening to tanu A house in Simsum folding. Very nice .. Handel's furniture, General's AC all are interesting ..
Tuna's parents and mother came to see and look at them. I stood up and greeted everyone.
There is a standing position. His father's mother sat down. He asked me to sit.

How are you? How is your house

-Jabi Alhamdulillah is all good Are you good

How to say good Until a girl gets married, a head on her head. Get a little relief with a marriage.

-which That's right.

Who's in your house? What does your father do I hear you're a sales executive of a private company. Is there any future?

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34