UhsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #stuff5 years ago

Steem is pampin yall! And now, let me talk you in, for we're going to the movies, bro!

I was supposed to go to that movie that movie guy had mentioned earlier, but, well, I dunno. So, it's really not that big of a deal.

The movie was going to be called a "Rock Star" movie, but he forgot where I was at (his house).

So, I did my best to convince him that I don't think a guy who gets out of bed in the middle of the night and goes into the movies is a ROCK STAR, although the people I am around really believe me!

We went to the theater to get ready for the movie.

And the movie did well for me, because we only played one or two scenes, but everything did well:

I have a very high sex drive, because I am completely turned on by my sex life!

I am very passionate, I love playing with myself and having sex, but I am really not that crazy about it all:

The entire movie was so hot.

I could really feel my hard cock sliding into my own body!

I really like seeing movies: they're fun, they make me feel like other people and they make me get horny.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62