Funstuff Collectible:Gundam Wing Figures

in #stuffphotography6 years ago (edited)

They say that collecting items that are expensive was a waste of time but for my brother it is not. This are only one of his stress reliever after his toxicated worked.

As far as I could remember my mom always told us her favorite line during our childhood days when we were roaming around the mall and we wanted something that she can't afford she will always say, "Once you start earning your own money you can buy all the stuff that you want". Maybe that's the trait that my younger brother carried on, he could buy expensive stuff like this Gundam Wings figures because he already had a stable job.

One Gundam Wing stuff costed more than one thousand pesos, expensive for me but for him its not it was his stress reliever for his toxicated work at the hospital (he was a medical technologist by the way), as his older sister I just let him be addictive to this kind of stuff, anyway he was spending his own money.

For you to be able to build one Gundam Wing figure it would took you 2-3 days atleast to perfectly build it, and I think you need a working station like this, below is his working station, a computer table customized to build all of his Gundam Working Station.

Collectors do always say "A real collector does not sell,because the real value remains on the hands of its owner". I bet you, he would net sell them, even though I am very eager to do so. Hahaha! Thanks for your time reading my first photo blog. Till next time! Chao!

Oh by the way I've used my smartphone (Samsung J7) capturing those Gundam Wing Figures just awhile ago in his bedroom and I just did it without asking for permission hahaha!!. 😋😉

Sort:  

a Perfect Grade Gundam costs more than 10thousand pesos.
When we say Perfect Grade, all parts are movable just like the human body and comes with lights from LED.
Fingers, limbs, head, joints and other parts. i have one too given by a friend but already lost some of its parts because my son played with it.

See! Hahah i won't mind buying those stuff. I'll just zip on a soda and crunch on a chips hahahaha! 😋😎

I can feel your brother @prettydead24 haha 😆

But collecting stuff can be an investment one day gundam model kits will become rare just like Legos, maybe then we can sell our kits.

You bro has a cool gundam collection btw, build on!

Truth! 😁 one day i wilk be the one whose going to sell those stuff hahahaha! 😂

You received an upvote as your post was selected by the Community Support Coalition, courtesy of @steemph.antipolo

@arabsteem @sevenfingers @steemph.antipolo

Thank you for always supporting my post. 🤗😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73