Don't drink and eBay

in #stupidity5 years ago

I found myself having a particularly naff day during the week where upon returning home I really fancied a glass of wine; not something I'd done in a little while. So, I did just that.

glass-of-red-wine.jpg

Source

One glass turned in to two, then three and then...well I became a little frazzled. I couldn't really concentrate on my course so there I sat couch surfing where I ended up on eBay. This wasn't going to end well.

I'm now the owner of a Commodore 64C.

What had come over me?

c64c.PNG

Thankfully I chose one of the cheaper items on offer - it could have been so much worse if I had consumed the entire bottle! All I need to do now is find a suitable TV/Monitor.

Sort:  

Corollary-Don’t drink and Amazon Prime.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dare I ask ? :)

It was all good. We did come to our senses and set it all aside.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72