Some of my styles around the entrance to Lake Laut Tawar.

in #style5 years ago (edited)

image

Not far from the entrance to Lake Laut Tawar, we and the group took some photos with a background writing Welcome to Danau Laut Tawar ...

My friend at the time was having fun taking pictures with various styles that showed the vast background of Lake Laut Tawar ...

Some of them have been very proficient in photography because they are often models in adult magazines, but some are not very good at being on camera, I am one of them.😀.

Because I didn't want to be left behind, I finally took a picture in accordance with the style that I could show, even though it looked very ugly but I still dared to show it to all my friends.🤣

I hope that by showing some of these photos, there are friends who are interested in teaching me how to take photos so I don't look ugly, so that in the future I can take good pictures and be able to make people interested....

Here are some styles that I can show.
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

I hope you guys are not angry at the style that I'm showing ... but I hope you guys want to teach me...



And look at some of the styles shown by my friends ...

1.Sultan style..

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image



2.Hasbuddin style..

image
image
image
image
image



3.Mulyadi style..

image
image
image
image
image
image



4.Nazir style..

image
image
image
image



5.Reza style.

image



Our style is together, see whose style is the worst ... hehe..

image
image
image
image

Thank you very much..

Sort:  

Abeh nanggroe ka neukeulileng tgk?

Hehe,,wate Menteng ek tajak wah tajak laju..😂😂

You got a 17.42% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @alpayasteem! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 25.00% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @alpayasteem!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This post has received a 3.57 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 7.28% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @alpayasteem!

You got a 6.81% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @alpayasteem!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

The force is with you! You got a 25.00% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @alpayasteem!

@alpayasteem purchased a 6.01% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05