🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

Welcome to #SublimeSunday a tag presenting you with the unique opportunity to post something a bit different, wacky, crazy or just whatever takes your fancy and instigated by me @c0ff33a ☕️

First up though is a #beautifulsunday (hosted by @ace108) photo with a #funkyedit (hosted by @krazypoet) with Saturation to the Max.

1537128554325.JPEG

Today has been a grey day in the, with occasional rain. After a supermarket sweep I called in at our local park, it almost looks appealing with the saturation up high!

IMG_5500.JPG

As the seasons change, the flowers are starting to loose their looks - I know the feeling.

IMG_5501.JPG

This is a colourful display you have to give it that.

IMG_5503.JPG

He's putting on a brave face this one.

IMG_5504.JPG

These little one's are quite pretty

IMG_5505.JPG

A very pastel shade of pink

IMG_5506.JPG

And the still alive of these are quite nice

IMG_5512.JPG

Mellow yellow, I tried a jaunty angle for these ones.

IMG_5518.JPG

Can you spot anything in this photo - that's right more flowers!

IMG_5519.JPG

I did some walking as well - exercise to try and work off the moobs.

IMG_5520.JPG

A few Geese by the water

IMG_5522.JPG

I zoomed in so I did not disturb them

IMG_5525.JPG

So this park has a small lake, with an island in the middle. And no way to get to it - unless you fancy wading through the water.

IMG_5526.JPG

Not quite middle of the road, there is no pedestrian refuge and it is a busy road so I bravely decided to take the photos from behind my car instead

IMG_5527.JPG

It's surprising how much traffic this road gets
IMG_5529.JPG

Including the occasional bus.

1537128760889.JPEG

Funky edit to finish, leeds docks from last week. I hope it was a sunnier and warmer #SublimeSunday wherever you are.

Some of my previous posts you might have missed


Witness Update by @c0ff33a v0.20.00 and giving something back to voters

The C0ff33 Vlog 25th August 2018
Sublime Sunday by @c0ff33a ☕️


Last Confirmed Block Number 26,020,273 Last Aslot 26,098,566
Steemd v0.20.00


Kind thanks to @enginewitty for employing his Ninja graphic design skills and producing this 🔥 banner

If you enjoyed my post don’t forget to leave an Upvote, feel free to comment on what you liked or where I can do better even. Follow @c0ff33a for regular and varied posts, photography, my weekly VLOG, posts on coffee roasting and brewing - just follow and see.

To grow your presence and following on Steemit, be active in the community Discords that offer the chance to learn, network, share and be found. The #SteemitRamble discord https://discord.gg/HZYzEry hosts a range of shows where you can join in and get your name shown, every Thursday there are two Pimp My Post Thursdays which are hugely popular and give you an opportunity to get your posts seen.

For fun and entertainment then #SteemStar is the discord to be in, https://discord.gg/ZDANjzy with regular shows during the week it’s the best place to relax, and also network the friends you make could be your future biggest upvoters.

All photos are my own, taken with my iPhone. All my Steemit posted pictures can be freely used by other Steemit users in their own blog posts - all I ask is that you follow me and credit @c0ff33a linking to my post you took it from. You can also follow me on Twitter

Initiative Q is building a new payment network and giving away significant sums of their future currency to early adopters. It’s by invite only and I have a limited number of invites. My personal invite link: https://initiativeq.com/invite/Sz3OZG0SX

Sign up for the Xaya crypto early and get some free coin!
https://growapi.refereum.com/xaya/share/8169/community/212

The picture to the right kindly sketched by the wonderful @bridget.art , be sure to check her incredible art out https://steemit.com/@bridget.art

The greatest challenge we face on Steemit is getting our posts seen, I have always believed the simplest and best value way of doing this is by commenting on the blog posts of others, the more you engage people and interact with them the greater the chance they will visit your own blog and return the favour. Other then spending all my free time commenting on Steemit posts, I also distribute coffee roasting machines and also espresso coffee machines and roast my own Speciality Coffee Range. being one of the premium coffee suppliers Yorkshire including a wide range of filter coffee sachets

!steemitworldmap 53.766547 lat -1.801500 long Bradford, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom. d3scr


This awesome animated Banner has been kindly been created by the wonderful @snook

Don’t forget to vote for Witnesses https://steemit.com/~witnesses
And you can vote for the Witness team c0ff33a and @derangedvisions - click below to vote easily
witness.png

Sort:  

You had a peaceful Sublime Sunday amongst the lovely flowers and geese in the park. Loved all the pics. Glad to see you were a bit more careful on the road taking photos. 😊
Fab colours in the Funky edit.

Thank you very much, I am so far behind this week because of the hard fork drama, yes that road is a bit to busy to be standing in the middle of!

Wow!
Your photagraphy skills are just getting better and better sweet coffe bean 🤗
I love the flowers and you captured them well. Ohh and the geese... Have to love them.. Lol

I wouldn't mind taking a walk there 😉👍
Amazing post and beautiful pictures. I Loooved it!
I know you are sleeping and I should to so off I go...... Se how I gooo? 😂😂😂Hahaha

bitmoji-20180916012121.png

Sweet dreams my friend and talk to you tomorrow 🌹🤗🌹

Thank you very much, you are way too kind to me. I try to find something a bit different to share on a Sunday, I hope you have a wonderful week 🤗😊

Excellent photography, I particularly liked the flowers!

Thanks for checking out

Thank you very much, I am pleased you enjoyed them.

I'm out at Genting Highlands and getting quite a bit of rain too. 18 deg C in the morning feels bit like autumn. Wonder the geeese start to go away.

Autumn is definitely here already, it makes we wonder where the year has gone!

For me, once after the mid-autumn festival (which is 24th Sep this year), everything passes very quickly and come next near.

You have gotten a vote courtesy of @c0ff33a!
They have enlisted the help of the @alliedforces!
We gladly answer your call!
(@alliedforces is a collaboration of witnesses @jatinhota & @enginewitty)
Have you supported your favorite witnesses?

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=c0ff33a
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=g4g1t-sublime-sunday-an-excuse-to-post-your-random-creative-or-crazy-ideas-by-c0ff33a


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner2.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

You received a 71.43% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @saffisara!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.

You got a 3.50% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @c0ff33a!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You have been defended with a 100.00% upvote!
I was summoned by @c0ff33a.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85