Sublime Sunday – Up Too Early…

in #sublimesunday6 years ago (edited)

I was up way too early this morning so I thought it might be interesting to take some photos before the sun was up. I checked in on a few of the bunnies first. Rickety Cricket is looking so much better now and his coat is coming in nicely. He was in rough shape when my daughter first got him. Here is an earlier post I wrote about him.

t17yx5tvp6.jpg

I’m not sure which one this is but he was eager for some pets. My daughter has some very nice bunnies because she handles them quite a bit, as do her friends.

2mdj7qb1nk.jpg

Lin’s babies are getting big so fast.

h46rkopqxx.jpg

I also took some rainy photos of some foliage. I put them in collages to try to shorten my post some.

b2ddp685on.jpg

fdwwjo44ix.jpg

sgc8pd1lkz.jpg

There are even a few cherry tomatoes still but the nights are getting quite chilly now so these may be the last of them. It’s also the last photo for my post! 😊

dwty5gu9iy.jpg

Thanks so much @c0ff33a for #sublimesunday!

86ea2dyu0d.png

10t0fnrxjj.png

anonyvoterlogo.JPG

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks @pixresteemer!! :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks so much!!

Congratulations! Your post was selected by the @dropahead Curation Team (dCT)

I really like the contrast of the dark background and the outstanding purple color of those flowers. Thank you for sharing those beautiful photos.

Best regards.


@dropahead - Supporting your STEEM adventure

Quality review by the dropahead Curation Team

According to our quality standards(1), your publication has reached an score of 87%.

Well said Gabriel García Marquez: "One learns to write by writing" Keep trying, you will soon achieve excellence!

(1) @dropahead's quality standards:

- Graphic relation to the text (Choice of images according to the text)
- Order and coherence
- Style and uniqueness (Personal touch, logic, complexity, what makes it interesting and easy to understand for the reader)
- Images source and their usage license

Thanks so much!!

Thanks for the pics @deerjay. I love fluffy bunnies :)

Thank you @robertandrew!! Me too! :)

The bunnies are so cute, Dee. Nice you still have flowers in bloom. 💕 🌸 🌺

Thanks Jo! I think that may have been the last but you never know with this crazy weather we've been having.

Beautiful bunnies - they are all very alert for early in the morning! Maybe they were waiting for you - did you sneak them some extra food?

The little baby bunnies are so fluffy and lovely, the one with the black eye patch is really special!

Those purple flowers with the yellow stamen are amazing - superb photo I love them with the water droplets on the leaves.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Thank you @c0ff33a! lol..I think they were wanting pets and I was happy to oblige 😊. It's amazing how fast the little buns grow. I'll have to post some photos of Crystal's babies..so chubby and cute!
I was really happy how the purple ones photographed too..thank you again so much!! ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16