Sort:  

a beautiful butterfly is standing on a flower yes friend

You're welcome, how are you doing well?

I am doing fine, thanks! How are you?

Beautiful butterflies - you got perfect photos of them. The painted lady is my favourite- stunning. !COFFEEA 15

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the Tokens! We are supposed to get our first frost tonight. I will be missing the butterflies.

Beauty view, i like butterfly and purple flower

Thank you! I'm glad you like it!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 4 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks, Pix! ❤️

Beautiful butterfly

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

It is another sublime Sunday made all the more beautiful with those butterflies. I need to catch me some butterfly photos!!! Happy Sunday, my friend!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I bet the butterflies you have are different from the ones here. I would love to see them!

Instead... I want to share with you the bug shadows that I wasn't able to write an article on. I took these photos for your contest:

Better late than never! Thanks for going shadow hunting😘

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Thank you so much!

You got a couple of nice butterflies photos.
Was that a good sign for the Green Bay Packers?

It was! They beat the Dallas Cowboys in Texas at the Cowboys home stadium. It was a fun game!

Cool photos! And thank you for that new contest shout, will check it out. Enjoy your Sunday!

Thanks! I know @whatisnew would love to see an entry from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77