Sort:  

It's awesome to hear that people are able to accomplish things like this thanks to steemit!

Before Steemit I never thought something like this would be possible for me. With an "organic" account, this really is a big deal for me. :)
And I hope to inspire others to believe in themselves and this platform.

Nice I hope I could do the same soon ;)

Thank you! I hope so too! :)

Congratulations!! This post has been featured at BEST OF GRATEFULVIBES!!
You can visit and read the post here - https://steemit.com/gratefulvibes/@gratefulvibes/best-of-gratefulvibes-001-believe-in-steemit

Thank you so much for featuring this post and for the support! :)

Great post !!! Your posts inspire me in writing on this platform and steemit is a great platform. Thanks for sharing @nikolina

Thank you so much!

wow this is amazing!! I'm so happy for you my friend. I'll resteem it to maybe motivate some other steemit people ;)) We all need that right now

Ah, thank you so, so much dear! <3

Congratulations, I am sure this will be a wonderful trip and it's amazing you have been able to afford it through your hard work blogging on here.

It's going to be anticipation now right up until you go, and I am sure the trip will generate many wonderful posts as you delight us with the tales of your journey.

A wonderful share for #SublimeSunday - good luck on your trip.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Thank you so much!

There's still more than a month until we leave and I hope time will go by fast, haha. I will do my best to capture some cool photos and maybe even videos to share them with you guys! :)

Good for you Nina!! Enjoy your trip!!
Bear Hugs!!

Thank you Papa Bear! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99