Sort:  

you make me want to go there :'(

What are you waiting for? :D

Novi Sad it looks really great. We have discussed this haha I remember I told you that I want to visit you.
Thai place looks so beautiful all the buildings with these red bricks, it looks amazing.

Haha, yes!
You should start planning your trip! :)

Someday I will make it to Novi Sad. The buildings are beautiful.

I'm glad you like them and I hope you'll get a chance to visit soon!

When Steem goes up, I am coming haha Looks so awesome!

Woohoo! Go up Steem! :D

What a beautiful looking city, I love the photo of Dunavska street it looks very dramatic with the street lights glowing.

Thanks for joining in and sharing your #SublimeSunday

I'm glad you like it, it's one of the prettiest streets in the city center, in my opinion.

You're very welcome, I'm really enjoying #SublimeSunday's! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71