Beautiful Sublime Sunday - Fall's color palette

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

Sundays, by definition, are supposed to be the most beautiful days of the week. We have time to chill and relax surrounded by the loved ones or by ourselves. And it is a perfect opportunity to share our experiences by contributing to some lovely challenges: #SublimeSunday initiated by @c0ff33a and #BeautifulSunday by @ace108.

Today I was inspired by a great photographer and friend, @tattoodjay, and I will share with you some of my Autumn art work.
The digitally enhanced photos I will show you are meant to highlight the wonderful Autumn colors palette.

This first image was taken from my window before going out for a short walk. The plum tree still has some beautiful green leaves and I liked the contrast it makes with the fence and the ground.

1539521659305-01.jpeg

Once I got outside the house, I couldn't miss the beautiful leaves carpet. So many warm shades lying down at my feet.

1539523185919-02.jpeg

Almost every yard in Romania has a vine climbing on trees or special vine supports. So the next thing that caught my attention was the beauty of the grapes leaves and the high number of colors they display.

1539524864586-01.jpeg

And here is another rusty leaf, already starting to twist and turn into brown dust.

1539523594790-01.jpeg

These are some of the photos I took so far today, with my phone (Huawei P20, auto settings). I made a collage out of the original versions so you could see what a marvelous thing digital art is. I always wanted to be able to paint but this is not one of my talents. Luckily, the different filters we can apply to our photos are satisfying our artistic desires.🙂

PSX_20181014_162425_1539525014977-01.jpeg

I hope all my friends had a beautiful sublime Sunday and enjoyed these nice Autumn days. 🙂

steemit-border

Picture1.png

QvAAKWXl.gif
Member of The Steemian Directory
QvAAKWXl.gif

WorldWildFlora Discord server: https://discord.gg/sRY4du9

QvAAKWXl.gif
Logopit_1526205802368.png

Sort:  

These autumnal photos are absolutely gorgeous!!! I love how beautifully you have recreated them! 🍀👍👍👍👍👍😊

My dear, I have a friend willing to help you. She wants to lease 30 steem. Would you be interested? Meaning that both myself and my friend don't want you to loose motivation and let us without your beautiful posts. 🙂
Just let me know when the RCs will allow or contact me on discord: Roxy-cat#1213.

Thank you once again to both of you! 😊😊😊 I don't know if I can accept such generous help... Thank you anyway ❤😊❤

I think you should and make us proud. 🙂
Let me know if this is helping you and you are able to post/comment as you did before. 😘

Thank you, my darling. It means a lot to know you liked them. You have a kean eye for artistic stuff. 🙂

So beautiful, I love the edits some almost have a stained glass feel

I'm really happy you like them.
Thank you again for the inspiration. 🙂

I am glad I inspired this cool post ;)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you for your amazing support.

They’re almost like illustrations with gouache paint.

Since I don't have any skills in drawing or painting, I chose to express myself via digital art. 🙂
Thank you so much for your comment, Denise. Much appreciated.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Beautifuly done Roxy ! ^_^

Thank you, my dear. I'm happy you liked it. ☺️

Oooh! Me like it!!

Me happy, dear ex-momma. ☺️

Gorgeous images @roxy-cat The colours and textures are so appealing and that huge green and brown leaf looks amazing. Well done my friend. 🌺

Thank you so much, my dearest teacher. I feel so good knowing you liked my work. And I'm very motivated to continue and improve. 🙂

You've made my day dear @roxy-cat and i'm very happy to hear that I was able to pass on my joy of digital art to you. Continue to have fun and produce great work. xox

Looks like Romania has fallen for you. :-)

So it seems. 🙂

Beautiful autumnal pictures, I love all the colours in these leaves they look so beautiful.

The lead picture with the Edit is awesome - really love that.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Thank you very much for this wonderful comment. It feels great to have your work appreciated. I knew you are my favourite witness. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36