Saturday unplanned mishaps post! ๐Ÿ˜œ Lol

in #sublimesunday โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Happy Saturday my amazing friends! ๐Ÿ˜˜

I hope all of you are having a wonderful weekend and lots of fun and laughter ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

bitmoji-20181119035228.png

I'm still recovering from a cold but resting makes me restless and when I'm restless I get all goofy and giggly ๐Ÿ˜œ lol
Normally a bad time to post but I take my chances ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ hahaha

So what am I going to post about today?
I have no idea... I have another silver coin to share, but I have to wait a bit to share or ya'll gonna think I'm crazy ๐Ÿ˜œ Stackitus addicted... Lol
So here's a random not planned post from my week ๐Ÿ˜‰ Enjoy

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

When you realize that the inside of the car is covered in just as much ice as the outside ๐Ÿ™ˆ

20190206_010027.jpg

I mean seriously? ๐Ÿ˜œ

20190206_010047.jpg
Took a while to scrape off and my fingers where freezing, but as always I survived ๐Ÿ˜œ lol

Then a day you wished that you hadn't got up ๐Ÿ™ˆ when all goes wrong...

bitmoji-20190126104424.png

I was eating pea soup and I love having mustard on it... Then you realize that you didn't put mustard on it but... Hot chili ๐Ÿ™ˆ OMG
How stupid can you get? ๐Ÿ˜‚ Hahaha

Then I was locking up at work and I hit my toe really hard, and I swear I went through a list of words in my head and OMG that hurt... Still colored and sore ๐Ÿ™ˆ ugh... Lol

And as I got home, I got the answer to why my eyes was itching so much... Eye infection much? Yupp totally... Why not? ๐Ÿ˜‚ Lol

IMG_20190210_005043.jpg

You think it stopped there? Ohh no.. It better come all on one day so you don't think you stand a chance or it's finally over ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ hahaha

I was wrapping in some children's gifts and I had to do it all over again as I forgot to take off the price tab... Then what happened?
๐Ÿ™ˆAHHHH๐Ÿ™ˆ the present paper was ended up... Seriously? Common... Had to buy some more!

IMG_20190210_012627.jpg

Then I was playing around with some pictures and had fun with my brothers wedding pictures by switching their faces...

And as I was doing this the phone suddenly starting to buzz.... You have a boob call!! ๐Ÿ˜‚

20190210_011609.jpg
Sorry I just had to @enginewitty boob call.. This phone is hilarious๐Ÿ˜œ from coluseum

But as the phone was buzzing I accidentally sended one of the pictures.... And of course it had to be the one with the switched faces ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚hahaha

MomentCam_20181013022551.gif

It ended up with crazy laughs so no hard feelings there... Lol

Later that evening I took a walk with Bobby and decided to do that peace sign for #thealliance that @enginewitty asked for.
Not having a single thought of the fact that my phone has a broken flash so how smart was that idea on a dark evening? ๐Ÿ™ˆ Sigh

IMG_20190210_011228.jpg

First picture I have no idea what I was doing, then second one... Great Sass only where's the rest of the fingers and face?
Luckily I did get another one that was much better... ๐Ÿ˜‰Lol

Another idea I had not thinking of the broken flash was to take a picture of a house here near by that has amazing lightning around their house... Again.. Brilliant Sass ๐Ÿ˜œ
As you can se it's not so impressive in the picture.. I will get it right and show you a better one some day!

The thingy with me putting the butter in the freezer instead of the fridge.... Let's not go there ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ hahaha....

20190210_012209.jpg
My coffe mug made me giggle and.. Ohh yeah.. That's soo Me ๐Ÿ˜‚

And So it continued until I had the best idea of all day.... Go to bed!

20190210_012429.png

Bobby already passed out and I wasn't far behind ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ด

MomentCam_20180828001856.gif

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

I did however actually get some beautiful shots on my walk... One good thing that I did right that day ๐Ÿ˜‰

20190130_204316.jpg

Beautiful wiew and the sun was going down behind!

20190130_204351.jpg

A closer look and I love these bushes, not sure what the name is though!

20190130_204453.jpg

Love this last picture as it almost looks like a mirror picture or reflection... I dunno.. Lol

20190130_204436.jpg

Then a beautiful tree with a weard tree trunk that I saw this week and had to capture!

20190130_204517.jpg

Like it's trunks are wrapped around the big tree!

20190130_204536.jpg

OK my peeps that was my adventures this week besides laying in bed and trying to recover ๐Ÿ˜Š

Hope it made you smile a little and belive me I have laughed over this myself... Lol
Mishaps happens to everyone... I know me more than most ๐Ÿ˜œ but I don't mind... It's my treat!

Thank you for being so amazing ๐Ÿ˜˜ Love ya'll

bitmoji-20181209044653.png

Wish you all a wonderful weekend my peeps and Stay just AS YOU ARE..... I always do...even when I experience mishaps marathon and end up giggling cause it's so absurd ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ hahaha


๐ŸŽ€I'm thankful for each and every one of you my friends, and what you brought to my life ๐Ÿ˜Š

#thealliance family Rocks โค๏ธโœŒ๏ธ

๐ŸŒปBe your beautiful self and grow on your own turms, that will be your way to bloom success!๐ŸŒผ

๐Ÿ’•Find a little something everyday to be thankful for, makes a happy Heart๐Ÿ’•

Proud Member of the best family โค๏ธ

TheAlliance--anim-1.gif
Epic creation of @thekittygirl

Proud to be a part of the Welcome Wagon โค๏ธ

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_13.gif

And my amazing Sapphire ๐Ÿ’Žteam @dreemsteem, @bluefinstudios and @eveningart Love you guys โค๏ธ

Proud member of the @ssg-community

Amazing group of people that inspire me #steemsilvergold โญใ€ฐ๏ธโญ

I Loove playing @steemmonsters and are totally addicted.. Lol

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCvHNoNxYsmKEbEHx3P7wt692FxRxGhbdFvogF73o1h28cYuWRWCGkU7anmwrJZ3JVdsZ6aAEz.png


Amazing creation of @liberty-minded

Vote for the amazing @enginewitty โค๏ธ
Enginewitty_1 (1).gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=enginewitty&approve=1

Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a โ˜•
witnessvote_c0ff33a-1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=c0ff33a&approve=1

Amazing badass gifs by the lovely @snook โค๏ธ

x7L2VSNEiyAB5Ux7nxKmLo6yLyEJT6Jt5yhNCUpGMcw3te2mksjbM8GZz26xUKFz6ebHVGznhTvfYcV.gif
Always brings smiles to people๐Ÿ˜ŠShow her some Love

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_8.gif

Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it!๐ŸŒน

20180629_201507 (1).jpg

@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover! ๐Ÿค— Remember Every day is a #haturday


I'm now on Twitter to https://twitter.com/Sara08433732?s=09

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty.png
Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner ๐Ÿ’‹

Sort: ย 

The photos of your walk show that there is no harm that does not come well... encouragement, no matter how long a bad day, the night comes... greetings!

fermionico_gif.gif

That is so true my friend ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘Œ glad you liked it. Wow! I really love your steemmonsters gif ๐Ÿ‘
We certainly have met a few times in battles and we both kick each other ๐Ÿ˜‚ lol

Have a wonderful evening. Cheers! ๐ŸŒน

Lol. What a day it has been huh?! ๐Ÿ˜…

Posted using Partiko Android

Yupp ๐Ÿ˜‚ hahaha.. It was a day full of weardness but we all have days when you think to yourself.. I should have stayed in bed ๐Ÿ›๏ธ๐Ÿ™ˆ
Sometimes you keep dropping things like you have a hole in your hand, or spill things.. Lol

I hope you are having a wonderful weekend my friend. Much love ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŒน

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, letโ€™s change the world!

Everything happens for a reason๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes it sure does my friend ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘
Have a wonderful Sunday. Much love ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’•

Posted using Partiko Android

A titty phone! Bwahahahahahaha! Love it sweets, needed that๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿค—๐Ÿคฃ

Posted using Partiko Android

A titty phone yes ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜‚ lol
Only calls on this phone is boob calls so I knew it would make you smile๐Ÿค— ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿค— Love!

hey I found a shell for your phone

BM-big-mouth-toys-31672-2.jpg
Tittys with.... Chocolate nipples? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Hahaha

Chocolate nipples??? Sounds delicious ๐Ÿ˜‹

Posted using Partiko Android

Great post. they say that the people who are most successful are those who are doing what they love.

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜‰ and Yes I definitely belive that.. Doing what you love makes you happy and also gives a bigger chance of success. Have a great Sunday. Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha made me feel better after a crap day! Love the pics well funny. And the tree amazing ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’

๐Ÿ˜ Love the sim Me... Thank you so cool!
I will use it in my post.. But ya I am checking out sim 4 so hopefully bought it soon ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

Love this so much... Me in my happy place.. The garden ๐Ÿ˜Š thank you so much... Happy!
Love you! โค๏ธ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88