Sublime sunday-Hunted/Domingo sublime- Cazada

in #sublimesunday6 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos hoy ha sido un domingo raro.
Cuando eres presa en lugar de cazador.
Cuando alguien te ve por una lente.
No te puedes esconder.
¿Eres así realmente?
When you are prey instead of hunter.
When someone sees you through a lens.
You can not hide.
Are you really like that?

Cazada

Cuando es domingo de verano y hace bueno.
Es el momento.
Hay que salir.
Dejar las telas de araña en casa y desmelenarse.

Hunted

When it's Sunday of summer and it's good.
It's time, you have to leave.
Leave the spider webs at home and unravel.

IMGP0594.jpg
Os dije que fui cazada.
Esta soy yo.
Bajo la lente de otra persona.
Diviértete con migo.
Estamos pasando la barca.
De Las Arenas a Portugalete
vizcaya, país vasco españa.
I told you I was hunted.
This is me.
Under the lens of another person.
Have fun with me.
We are passing the boat.
From Las Arenas to Portugalete
Vizcaya, Basque Country Spain

No soy nada sin mis lentes

¿Pero dos juntas?
No preguntéis. Jeje

I'm nothing without my glasses

But two together?
Do not ask Hehe

IMGP0711.jpg
Buscando lugares mágicos.
Looking for magical places.

IMGP0663.jpg
Disfrutando del día y las vistas.
Enjoying the day and the views
IMGP0729.jpg
Mirando desde otro ángulo.
Looking from another angle

IMGP0746.jpg
¿Soy yo de verdad?
Am I really?

IMG_2973.jpg


Esta entrada de hoy es para mis amigos
#SublimeSunday @c0ff33a
&
@ace108 #BeautifulSunday
This post today is for my friends
#SublimeSunday @c0ff33a
&
@ace108 #BeautifulSunday

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

Sort:  

Me alegra que hayas pasado un lindo domingo. Saludos!

cuando esto suceda como ahora, deja que el lente haga su trabajo y tu sigue disfrutando de la vida.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Que bien...ahora me toca a mi decirte HERMOSA!! que bien querida Reina.
Un beso y abrazo en la distancia!!
Me alegro verte fresca y natural!

hola, muy buenas las fotos.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=txatxy
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=sublime-sunday-hunted-domingo-sublime-cazada


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Great time out for a walk. Didn't look too hot

Hola guapísima! Así es, hay que curtir el veranito que luego acaba! Estas muy guapa!!! Besos!

I like your way in Sunday. And your glasses! I'm also dead without.

I like your way in
Sunday. And your glasses! I'm
Also dead without.

                 - bluemoon


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Is that true? Doing a haiku without knowing?

Amiga, me alegra un montón que tu domingo haya sido inolvidable... Adoro el color de tu cabello, y los hermosos rizos al natural.
Feliz noche cielo, muxus!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97