Sublime Sunday

in #sublimesunday5 years ago

myau19pu5s.jpg

Happy Sublime Sunday!

My husband made this smiling sunflower while I was taking more serious photos a few days ago. And I decided that it would be a nice cover for this thematic post.

I am spending my weekend in nature at a beautiful river bank. It os our teambuilding trip with rafting, swimming, fireplace, and just rrlaxing. And I cannot miss #bouldersunday by @shasta because boulders are everywhere here. Internet is very slow and I am not surr how many pictures I can upload. But I hope you will enjoy them, and enjoy your weekend as well.

47a6t457sy.jpg

li2xa08iio.jpg

tpvheoziuk.jpg

p7n08kkuyy.jpg

yonandq06s.jpg

pfovfa2pi9.jpg

bo866cmend.jpg

lz83re7eu9.jpg

rh3d7bgrbu.jpg

2lgerw8czs.jpg

iqzgm7dj3z.jpg

This is all folks!

Thank you for your time to view and read my writing, your nice comments and daily encouragement!

Best regards,


Proud to be a member of

Your voice is worth something

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

The sunflower cracked me up, that’s amazing is it a physical marking on the flower or a digital edit? So cool. It looks lovely and sunny. And the yellow flower is stunning. Loving the skyline with the red fruits, what are they? !COFFEEA

Posted using Partiko iOS

No-no, it is physical making ) My husband even made a dimple on its face (on the left), just as my daughter has )))
The fruits is a Rose hip.
Thank you for coming along and I am so glad you enjoyed your visit ))

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, and thanks for a coffee! What's its origin? Lol

My favorito photo is the sunflower. Your husband picked the best one to put a face on it to be funny with a beard and bangs. I would like to send this to my sister. Sunflowers have a special meaning to her. Is it okay?

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course, I am honored :) And very glad you like it!

That really looks like a lovely refreshing place to spend some time and i love the hair do on your husbands sunflower...lol :)

Hello and nice to see you, @hangin! Glad to know you like it all )) The returning was hot and long, so when I got home I feel like I need one more day of rest )))

Posted using Partiko Android

Your most welcome and hope your feeling all better now after the long drive back :)

A shower and good sleep do wonders, thank you! :D

Agree on that :)

Прикольне обличчя вийшло на соняшнику

Так, дякую 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice. You should make a bigger smile out of it. :-)

I will keep in mind next year, as now they all lost their "hair" and too big smile might scare sparrows and peasants 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You got a 2.95% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @zirochka! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 15 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Congratulations @zirochka! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 800 posts. Your next target is to reach 850 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

coffeea Lucky you @zirochka here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85