Sublime Weekend: Celebrating Andretti's first month of life

in #sublimeweekend6 years ago

Hey Steemians! Hope you're having a great Saturday!

I wanted to share with you this important event in my family: Andretti is today one month old!

Our little boy is today very healthy, sooooooo beautiful and full of love, and I wanted you to be part of my joy.

PicsArt_08-11-09.46.07.jpg

Photo taken with my smartphone (Samsung Galaxy J7 Neo) and edited with PicsArt app. All rights reserved for this cute pic!

My mom visited us yesterday afternoon and once she saw my son she fell in love immediately 'cause he's cutter and cutter every single day...

My wife and I are very fortunate to have him as our son and will keep doing our best for him to have a beautiful life by our side.

I hope someday he can read all the posts I've written and will keep writing so that he can witness later how his life was when being a little baby.

See you soon, Steemians, with more from my family and more updates from Andretti's Store!

Sort:  

he is very beautiful and cute guy i think....

Congratulations @felobtc! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10