A message to the outside world

in #success6 years ago

Most times most people think the world has gone out of vibes but you have to understand what is really going on. Trust no one cause the people you put your trust on can divide you into.

I laid all my trust on you but you cleared me out like a stupid ass bitch by the road side, do you kniw where I am now! No you don't. My family spent all their live saving to bring me to you but the little mistake I did made you hate me, why?. You said you are a mother but every mother has a word of compelling their children and they won't try such again.

You unfollowed me that's not a problem but I will I have to tell u that I will keep following you to tell you what you did what a little bit wrong, I was not able to post for days trying to force out smile from my face and making me feel better and I didn't expect this from you.
I loved you and replaced you as a mother that I haven't done to no one cause I trusted you that I can't leave you.

Sometimes the world needs to understand the fact that we do little mistakes and we can get forgiving sometimes. Do you know the reason why I asked you for what I asked for, no! . I even don't know why you did this, place your life on the goal.

I know I would be a great person in life and one day I would still meet you and ask you mummy k why did you do this to me.

I saw a notification just now that you unfollowed me, seriously you don't need this mom and you said you are a child a God that we should forgive, but you didn't follow that word, I swear to God, no one knows my where about cause I am in a room crying for success not the hate you laid on me.
image

Never mind about what you did cause I have no one to call, thank you, I remembered checking your picture this morning and I smiled A*** mom is still dazzling and beautiful.

The word for the world is don't rely too much cause the pillar might fall and you can get devasted , just put your trust on God cause he helps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22