Do You Have a Door to Infinite Possibilities?

in #success6 years ago (edited)

Awakening-light-darkness.jpg

It's important for people to have this in their lives. Vitally so. That's what crypto does for me. Most people are stuck with their hourly rate or their yearly salary. That's death for the human spirit. Unless they have Infinite Possibilities in another arena, that is.

I think one's life has to have an opening to Infinite Abundance. Where is that in your life? If you're on Steemit, it's here. If you're a musician, and you post your videos on Youtube or Dtube, that's an opening to Infinite Possibilities. Any investment in crypto is an opening to Infinite Possibilities.

How can you make an opening for Infinite Possibilities in your life? It doesn't take much. A $20 investment in crypto is all it takes. Posting some videos on YouTube is all it takes. Writing in your spare time and sharing it - any way that you can open up that door.

If you don't have a door, there is no hope. Hoping for a .10/ hr raise next year isn't hope, and it's not a door to Infinite Possibilities.

Open up a door today. Any small step is a giant leap.

My work on Steemit is possible because of @kennyskitchen, his project, @tribesteemup, @adamkokesh's support of that project, and @whatamidoing. Thanks to my supporters @indigoocean, @movingman, @becomingwhtur, and @vincentnijman. You can support, evolve, and expand my work empowering Steemians to have massive impact by adding @brightstar to autovote. ❤️


What is Steemit?
Steemit is a social media site on the blockchain. The blockchain is a revolutionary technology which decentralizes power and money. Steemit is the hottest new blogging site where we reward each other with cryptocurrency for contributing valuable content by upvoting it. Each upvote gives the content producer Steem, which is a currency on the blockchain that can be held as an investment or traded for US dollars! Accounts are free, and when you sign up you're given free Steem to begin upvoting content you like. You can also start earning Steem yourself!

How do you become part of this vibrant, leading edge community?
Go to https://steemit.com and click "sign up."

Sort:  

Highly rEsteemed!

Get hype! 🙌😀

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Without a doubt

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

He would be getting my support too, if he wouldn’t ask me to add him to “autovote”, like a business is treating people, like caddle.
He goes on about how good it is to make choices, but “vote” everithing I say on auto, no matter what I say. Real/fake? I dunno. Just mindlesy auto-vote me, TRUST ME, I’m good, so good that if you gave me all your money, I’d know what to do with it, right?
Wrong!

@brightstar You have received a random upvote from @transparencybot for not using bidbots on this post and using the #nobidbot tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85