positive think positive person positive result

in #success6 years ago

you dont decide your future you decide your habits and your habits decide your future.
when i was young i always play game on the internet and on my cell phone, i did not think about my future my dreams.
after i was in college a half of year i knew Robert T.kiyosaki by read " Rich Dad Poor Dad" i realize i must learning more and more to become rich, i love my mother i don't love , personality my father he is a bad person , he is always do bad things say bad words i can't live with him, so this is the reason why i must hard work learn more to buy a house and give my mother and younger sister , day by day i read more and more book and studyin any way how to become success start_up i want to own a company to fix all problems that everbody face in their life.
...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33